K-car Members Paradise

Damn, u never seen me b4 but how do u know i got the lady side ??? Wow u're good man, started to like u ......

but make sure u dun naughty naughty strike another jackpot then have to feed another 1. Then u won't have time to join the super sixteen project or even bigger, sepang 1000km race ....

i will try my best to schedule it...

super 16 sounds really hardcore n powderful... hopefully can b ex-chairman assistant pump tyre air....lol

---------- Post added at 05:51 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:49 AM ----------

i think he shld b very efficient like his monster exhaust,one shot strike 3 combo,no need wait for so many round hardwork.

wah..taikor..i wish so...sekali siap..no need to susah sudah

Wow looks like ahjin found his soul mate:love:

i thought u are his soul mate?:love:

btw, how many ppl will be going for the upcoming track day? lonewolf, kelisa6009 and nrfmove?

Kelisa got speed cut..??

more like hitting the ceiling,the engine short of breath, kelisa where got speed cut becos it can't hit the speed barrier of 195 mph yet, conventionally Benz all come with speed cut of 150 mph speed cut unless fitted with some "speed cut defender" thingy.

---------- Post added at 10:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:24 AM ----------

i will try my best to schedule it...

wah..taikor..i wish so...sekali siap..no need to susah sudah

i thought u are his soul mate?:love:

this is bolehland, as a Ex-Bolehland "Char-meh" u sure can,don hide their mahaguru talent. :adore::adore::adore:

btw paiseh yesterday was too busy meeting my parents discussing some house renovation issues don't have the time to meet u up. Later will set another time to collect the stuff from you. Thanks for helping.

Luke, u're back !!! This 2 pages is so like cake loosing its icing without you !!!

No la im just the papan under the cake la not icing... sorry la been busy lately...

KM-since wen im jin soulmate... before this his your soul mate right??? bbut now you too busy with you siham so past jin to pig loh... so pig and ahjin are now soulmate...

btw, how many ppl will be going for the upcoming track day? lonewolf, kelisa6009 and nrfmove?

and u....no more

No la im just the papan under the cake la not icing... sorry la been busy lately...

KM-since wen im jin soulmate... before this his your soul mate right??? bbut now you too busy with you siham so past jin to pig loh... so pig and ahjin are now soulmate...

papan still important...with out the papan..how to support the cake? same like this thread without u...

Haha, i believe the chance rate of striking 3 combo is quite high due to the fact that he always bragging about his skill........ Kesian sihams encounter with him, have to wear multiple layer of protective !!

u got the formula is it? please share share boss :rofl:

Hamsap... not enough ah one son??? taikor one enough la... dont trouble yourself...:smokin: leave the baby makin for KM and his siham la ok... you relax now... enjoy your new house

---------- Post added at 09:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:43 AM ----------

and u....no more

papan still important...with out the papan..how to support the cake? same like this thread without u...

But me as papan not very good cause i lazy one cake sure drop...

Hamsap... not enough ah one son??? taikor one enough la... dont trouble yourself...:smokin: leave the baby makin for KM and his siham la ok... you relax now... enjoy your new house

---------- Post added at 09:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:43 AM ----------

But me as papan not very good cause i lazy one cake sure drop...
uncle tohsan also bz making baby lar....

wan to see got two good news in one time or not...