K-car Members Paradise

Lonewolf-very good info... really good info...:adore:

Jin-you money no problem so buy good JDM car ok kakaka....:rofl:

KM-myvi is really good choice... so far i drive no complain only handling not so good just put bigger rim should the problem...Next TT i bring my sis Myvi out...<<<K3ve hahaha:rofl:

got money oso not buy a over 100k's car to ladies that meet for few times ma...:smokin::banghead:

wah...like that no need to buy lar..the fee so expensive...

KM-myvi is really good choice... so far i drive no complain only handling not so good just put bigger rim should the problem...Next TT i bring my sis Myvi out...quote]

sudah call the uncle liaw...give me free TINT....later this saturday will go and check out the sales office

no way... thats old model edy... my chicks like the new 1 but she dun wan local honda selling 1 coz got no big moon roof... she wan me to get the japon 1... with big moon roof & she wan the RS 1... damn headache now...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

walau she think buy car is like fashion meh and so easy get meh like just buy from 7-eleven shelf ka? RS1 canla if I m Uncle Lim son :rofl:

wah...like that no need to buy lar..the fee so expensive...

sudah call the uncle liaw...give me free TINT....later this saturday will go and check out the sales office

Oh ok... this uncle after service also good so anything after buy car d still he will kaw tim for you...

your sis rich leh can buy that car... myvi better leh spare part cheaper...

Myvi rm27000 cheaper than swift la...

who say myvi part cheaper....the rear bearing you go see how much the price lah

---------- Post added at 03:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:34 PM ----------

guys
thank for the suggestion...

will go and survey the car when i free...maybe test drive test drive...

i got go test drive last time....feel not bad and very comfort...

KM-myvi is really good choice... so far i drive no complain only handling not so good just put bigger rim should the problem...Next TT i bring my sis Myvi out...quote]

kevin-stock K3ve rite hahaha

Yes all my cars in my house is stock

---------- Post added at 01:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:43 PM ----------

who say myvi part cheaper....the rear bearing you go see how much the price lah

---------- Post added at 03:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:34 PM ----------

i got go test drive last time....feel not bad and very comfort...

you go check swift rear bearing cheaper or not??? some part sure will expensive look at kenari/kelisa engine mounting so expensive if compare to wira satria original engine mounting

Hi K-car owners, I would like to ask what could be done to my kelisa's AC system to continuously blowing cold air during idle because my AC turns warm when the car is not moving after a short period.

This one maybe is need to change condensor.... Not too sure wait see what other sifu say... imjust know talk cock only others things im noob...:smokin:

hahahahaha... u tot i'm still as young as u meh..??:banghead::banghead:

bro...i look up u....u still young n strong...should be able to hand more the 5 round one night!!!!:love:

bro...i think time to service your air-con....how long already from your last service of your air-con?

bro...what u can do is..check ur air con system first...if ur car is idle and the gas pressure shoots up..means ur compressor going alr..

next..go get those halfcut el cheapo denso external fan...for our cars...evo3 external compact fan will work..install it in front of ur cooling coil (and ur cooling coil is right in front of ur radiator)

that will do the job...at least help a lil..proven la...

hahahahaha... u tot i'm still as young as u meh..??:banghead::banghead:

u r always a young boy to me, like terminator but u r Banging-nator :rofl: Bang! Bang! Bang-chick! :rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:57 AM ----------

L200 where got syok wan...get lar L2S...

ya this one very powderful and ichiban!

---------- Post added at 12:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:58 AM ----------

fuyoo!!! :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 12:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:00 PM ----------

bro...what u can do is..check ur air con system first...if ur car is idle and the gas pressure shoots up..means ur compressor going alr..

next..go get those halfcut el cheapo denso external fan...for our cars...evo3 external compact fan will work..install it in front of ur cooling coil (and ur cooling coil is right in front of ur radiator)

that will do the job...at least help a lil..proven la...

if the above fail, u can always change back to stock new condensor, expensive a bitloh.