K-car Members Paradise

1st gear only can get 60km/h still consider slow?salute!

no la this fourth gear la sifu... my car always kena tapao by the heavy modder Kelisa6009...

my car auto la only four gears... auto suck la always kena tapao...:bawling:

---------- Post added at 12:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:35 AM ----------

KM- ah lok's car go trial just to dyno or fix emanage so he do tuning???

i'm speechless..

same to me....

now only u know..so when see his car..pls pls...let him pass..unless u drive R35

no la this fourth gear la sifu... my car always kena tapao by the heavy modder Kelisa6009...

my car auto la only four gears... auto suck la always kena tapao...:bawling:

---------- Post added at 12:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:35 AM ----------

KM- ah lok's car go trial just to dyno or fix emanage so he do tuning???

see who's talking? the chairman aka cock king

ah lok go and retune his SAFC lar...RM150 for tuning and DYNO.,..he don't have Emanage..but someone just bought one recently....

how much is trial charging to fix e-manage?

i think that wan will be around RM250 liaw...u can always call them..

who is buying e-manage? 250 is it.. + tuning also need 400+.. aiyo.. no money la..

Fix and tune rm400 like that

---------- Post added at 07:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:07 AM ----------

same to me....

now only u know..so when see his car..pls pls...let him pass..unless u drive R35

see who's talking? the chairman aka cock king

ah lok go and retune his SAFC lar...RM150 for tuning and DYNO.,..he don't have Emanage..but someone just bought one recently....

i think that wan will be around RM250 liaw...u can always call them..

who buying emanage???
How much WHP ah lok get???
wow now got new title cock king... this title not mine la is ahjin one...
Chairman also not my title... my title uncle driver...:driver:

who is buying e-manage? 250 is it.. + tuning also need 400+.. aiyo.. no money la..

someone....

Fix and tune rm400 like that

---------- Post added at 07:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:07 AM ----------

who buying emanage???
How much WHP ah lok get???
wow now got new title cock king... this title not mine la is ahjin one...
Chairman also not my title... my title uncle driver...:driver:

u r the chairman...u don't know meh...aiya..in macam how can..where is your secretary...y she didn't update u on this...

go back and fcuk kaw kaw ur secretary:smokin:

tohsan koh,
whos da Kee Hin incharge person? :smokin:
my grandfather, but he pass away recently few months back.

---------- Post added at 10:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:26 AM ----------

u can look for Ah moon...trusted his workmanship....

i think tohsan father is the incharge person...but u can always look for ah moon...he can help u also....

ya Ah Moon also can or Ah Keong also can tats my elder brother, tell him his second brother recommend will do. I am not there,as I am not involve in the family business.

---------- Post added at 10:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:27 AM ----------

i understand mostly all people like this their expression cause my car is super slow 60 only:bawling:

fuyoo like that call slow, u should try my super slow elephant weight car i think barely touch 30 km/h for 1st gear. :banghead:

get k3vet, u will have happily ever after story.

someone....

u r the chairman...u don't know meh...aiya..in macam how can..where is your secretary...y she didn't update u on this...

go back and fcuk kaw kaw ur secretary:smokin:

hey i thought you secretary you gay is it ask me go fuck you???:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:32 AM ----------

tohsan koh,
whos da Kee Hin incharge person? :smokin:

tohsan is silent partner.. he just makan profit only:listen:

---------- Post added at 08:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:33 AM ----------

---------- Post added at 10:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:26 AM ----------

ya Ah Moon also can or Ah Keong also can tats my elder brother, tell him his second brother recommend will do. I am not there,as I am not involve in the family business.

---------- Post added at 10:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:27 AM ----------

fuyoo like that call slow, u should try my super slow elephant weight car i think barely touch 30 km/h for 1st gear. :banghead:

get k3vet, u will have happily ever after story.

Sifu sorry to hear bout your granpa may he rest in peace...

---------- Post added at 08:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:34 AM ----------

KM- what WHP ah lok get you know???

---------- Post added at 08:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:32 AM ----------

---------- Post added at 08:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:33 AM ----------

it ok. story is pass.

makan profit not a chancela, there are so many uncle in charge there, me don't play any important roles there, maybe can help in cleaning up toilet nia for 10 cents gaji. :rofl:

it ok. story is pass.

makan profit not a chancela, there are so many uncle in charge there, me don't play any important roles there, maybe can help in cleaning up toilet nia for 10 cents gaji. :rofl:

if you clean toilet there for 10cent better stop la come my house i give you double 40cents...

Want or not???:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:34 AM ----------

KM- what WHP ah lok get you know???

this sunday trip u sendiri ask him...i don't wan to tell....

btw...i am not your secretary...so fcuk off and look for ur secretary...hehe

u can look for Ah moon...trusted his workmanship....

i think tohsan father is the incharge person...but u can always look for ah moon...he can help u also....
thank you, bro

yes sir!

rich guy!
:rofl:

wa so generous ka? 40 cents! thanks you Taikor, give me your address I will come over right away :adore::adore::adore:

Anything for you... if work good i add 10 cent more to your gaji...:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 09:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:18 AM ----------

this sunday trip u sendiri ask him...i don't wan to tell....

btw...i am not your secretary...so fcuk off and look for ur secretary...hehe

Oh ok... i will ask him...

ok ok loh i will fcuk off la ok???:bawling: i no secretary la... but my GM secretary damn hot MILF...

---------- Post added at 09:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:18 AM ----------

ok ok loh i will fcuk off la ok???:bawling: i no secretary la... but my GM secretary damn hot MILF...

so when r u going to launch your new Blu-Ray "Star War Trilogy Part 10 : Luke Skywalker Drilling Hot Secretary" ?

---------- Post added at 11:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:34 AM ----------

thank you, bro

yes sir!

rich guy!

That is Tai-Look aka Taikor Luke!

---------- Post added at 11:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:35 AM ----------

thank you, bro

yes sir!

rich guy!

see meh....my side here a lot of pretty and hot secretary..let me ask them if they wan to work with a boss that is very young, sexy, horny and hard.....

Wah dont spread rumor...

i look like my avatar where got hensem like you... you are hensem mah... you secretary at office i dont want la pass to jin he like OL

---------- Post added at 10:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:09 AM ----------

so when r u going to launch your new Blu-Ray "Star War Trilogy Part 10 : Luke Skywalker Drilling Hot Secretary" ?

---------- Post added at 11:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:34 AM ----------

---------- Post added at 11:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:35 AM ----------

Sorry Tohsan im not a porstar im green head good boy...:confused: