wei...serious wan..all the secretary here sexy, bitchy, and firm...haha...
ah jin to old to enjoy this already..he need something soft....
wei...serious wan..all the secretary here sexy, bitchy, and firm...haha...
intro some to me.. :D i like sexy and bitchy

wah lau.. old aunty like to kacau me.. but i don't like.. so i need to try something new..
yeah i like luke's idea.. i need to meet some young ppl.. need to cari wife already, mom bising.. lol..
if they confirm come.. i also confirmed will come..
Anything for you... if work good i add 10 cent more to your gaji...:rolleyes:
---------- Post added at 09:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:18 AM ----------
Oh ok... i will ask him...
ok ok loh i will fcuk off la ok???i no secretary la... but my GM secretary damn hot MILF...
KM bring them come for TT la... change the name for TT from TehTarik to TeTek???how good idea i like firm also...
and i can confirm one thing lovemaker and tohsan who always absent during TT will be the first to come
wah lau.. old aunty like to kacau me.. but i don't like.. so i need to try something new..
yeah i like luke's idea.. i need to meet some young ppl.. need to cari wife already, mom bising.. lol..
if they confirm come.. i also confirmed will come..

Hey dei, i tot u're into gays, now u switch attention to MILFs ........ my god..... wat a taste u got there !!!
... i dont like batang la i only love siham's old model or new model never mind as long good condition...
when talk about girl attending out TT...all sure come...
if normal TT..i need to beg ppl to come...u all are my beloved heng tai...![]()
fcuk thats disgusting... i dont like batang la i only love siham's old model or new model never mind as long good condition...
![]()

when talk about girl attending out TT...all sure come...
if normal TT..i need to beg ppl to come...u all are my beloved heng tai...![]()

i like this statement.. you are just like the younger version of me.. lolfcuk thats disgusting... i dont like batang la i only love siham's old model or new model never mind as long good condition...
![]()

Taiko need to say like this meh, u call i sure come out 1 wor !!! I won't c got siham then only come out ....
Luke, i heard somebody say u're more into batang so i tot u change your taste !!! Batang oso nice wut, u know ah gua can BJ better than chics !!!!![]()

how you know better than chics you try before??? pls pls pls tell you didnt la pls... lol.. thanks thanks..
i like this statement.. you are just like the younger version of me.. lol![]()
im just a small boy like to look look see see hot chicks only no experience...Thats why you listen to rumors lahow you know better than chics you try before??? pls pls pls tell you didnt la pls...
wah i gonna run next time i see you la...
---------- Post added at 02:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:09 PM ----------
sorry to inform im not even close to you la... see your nick name d prove's you are siham kingim just a small boy like to look look see see hot chicks only no experience...
hahaha.. wtf.. play batang all.. not good u know.. again the normal human nature.. later bontot besar cannot walk nicely..
NO lar i didn't try YET So next time i will try in Korea. I'll make sure i bring u along .....

My asshole is a 1 WAY STREET...:proud:
---------- Post added at 02:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:17 PM ----------
Pig you scary la... you go korea got so many horny hot chicks but you wanna go ah kua wats wrong la...![]()

Dude u got 1 life, everything must try (except drugs lar) so this is a good experience !!
Aiyo no one ask u to become the *kena* 1 ma, u can be the striker !!!![]()

. in the 2nd movie they crashed not 1 but two monsters. 1 fd3s and 1 jza80
. what do you guys think? worth or waste?