K-car Members Paradise

difren setup for difren car ma... btw, sentra is transversed setup..??
that time, becos of wanna get more aerodynamic efficiency, we all Superman...:proud:

not fast la... still get caught & banned for 2 yrs after pay the summon...

who said that... i wish to hav an old car, but ppl dun wanna sell to me...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

mat lan is transverse setup i really don understand sifu,can explain ah?

at first i read also i shock..
then after think and think..maybe this fellar to excited until add one more zero there...

so if u meet bad ass girl model looks u will be bad boy is it? :hmmmm:
no la.. must have balance.. ying and yang!!

u want to get marry too? :hmmmm:
huh, not so soon la.. give me 10 years time.. gf also don't have.. i want pink pink one.. still searching to destroy.. :listen:

Hey anyone interested to purchase denso iridium ik16 for rm130 for 3 spark plugs???

how youll think this price is ok???

i think that's the market price kua.. not sure..

no la.. must have balance.. ying and yang!!

huh, not so soon la.. give me 10 years time.. gf also don't have.. i want pink pink one.. still searching to destroy.. :listen:

i think that's the market price kua.. not sure..

sure ying yang ma, u got bolt n nuts to screw also ma :listen:

yeaps.. still trying to learn the true art of karmasutra.. lol.. anyone got the book.. i wanto pinjam..

u buy or u practice already,earlier i sense u said Geng Hantam Butt :rofl:

didnt buy la i just saw la... opposite pelita ss15 got DVD shop selling

---------- Post added at 01:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:11 PM ----------

wa this 1 no need buy 1 la, u can learn from ur wifey already....

how you know his wife know???:confused:

---------- Post added at 01:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:12 PM ----------

bro...where u saw the CD?

i go and buy the we share share...

bro why want share share i dont need this stuff cause im waiting my wedding day learn from my wife now im still a virgin my 6 speed manual gearbox never use before...

didnt buy la i just saw la... opposite pelita ss15 got DVD shop selling

---------- Post added at 01:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:11 PM ----------

how you know his wife know???:confused:

---------- Post added at 01:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:12 PM ----------

bro why want share share i dont need this stuff cause im waiting my wedding day learn from my wife now im still a virgin my 6 speed manual gearbox never use before...

aisay this is inherent skill of all female earthling ma, don believe get a new gf and try out :smokin:

GENTING SEMPAH TT

Date: 11 September 2009
Time:9pm sharp

Attendance
1) kelisa6009
2) Nick
3) Lonewolf
4) Nlimit + Pig
5) Eddie
6) skcw
7) skcw (fren)
8)