K-car Members Paradise

my function in this forum is to update all the taikor on TT...

and my function during TT and convoy is sweeper..so i always be the last to start or reach

will TRY la.. i cannot confirm la.. but i already block this friday.. i wanto be good boy hang around with ham sap ppl.. ;)

make sure u come...if not...next time i will get the chirman to issue u warning letter...

after 2 warning letter u will no longer allow to join this group

wtf.. like that also can meh.. i know u all so long already.. like real brothers already what.. when u get married i surely convoy and become ur heng tai!!

bro...i know..but because this new chairman a bit crazy...always use his authority and power like no body business...so me need to follow the instruction..if not..i also kena warning letter...

i will try my best to cover u...no worries

bro...i know..but because this new chairman a bit crazy...always use his authority and power like no body business...so me need to follow the instruction..if not..i also kena warning letter...

i will try my best to cover u...no worries

Thanks KM.. i love you.. :love: i think i wanto re-elect the president la.. i also didn't vote the last time.. we pusing this community government!! KM i vote for u..

no point vote for me..the next election will be around 2020...

i also vote for KM:adore:

can...vote for me on 2020...that time u retire already

i think we should the young ppl organize the trips all already la.. KM u getting old already.. same goes to me.. but i wanto be in the committee too.. i want "Hospitality for chick". in this post, only female members who have problem can come n discuss with me..

that good idea....how about u start with OL first...

can i send them to you?

you driving your car out??? ok already???

---------- Post added at 12:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:18 PM ----------

this time no need drive slow la... im your passenger not your wife...:driver:

My car not out yet. I mean any machine pilot by me myself will give u full of surprises !!!

that good idea....how about u start with OL first...

can i send them to you?

can can.. for u brother, i can kau tim for u.. hot ones line up here.. the not so hot, send to my younger version of me... (mr. chairperson..)

My car not out yet. I mean any machine pilot by me myself will give u full of surprises !!!

wow.. nice nice.. looking forward to it!!

can can.. for u brother, i can kau tim for u.. hot ones line up here.. the not so hot, send to my younger version of me... (mr. chairperson..)

Dun just send to that little pervert, give some to me as well !!!! I'm a OL hunter too !!!

nope...i don't agree on this...ur car not meant for DRAG in the first place...but ur car is design to go up hill fast...that proven when u always reach first

bro..really? then good good...u taken the key liaw?

remember not to chase them let them take their sweet time to kawtim nicely for u...

bro

maybe they scare of you,thats why so fast getting the work done, truly a Powerful Chairman n IOI Taikor :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 08:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:00 PM ----------

wah all batang go is it.. aiyo.. cannot cuci mata already.. lol.. (surely got ppl wanto wack my ass now...) Anyways, my car is not yet jpj approved.. so need to undercover little bit..

since all solo driver, can i tumpang.. i also wanto learn how to drive like u all.. so envy you guys.. or not i become safety car la.. :D

ur car color too bright to be safety car,more suitable to lead the whole bunch of convoy i think, let the safety car part be my job since I m always the last as usual since the olden days, LOVEMAKER HO YEAAH! :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 08:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:02 PM ----------

no la where got first??? my car design by perodua to be slow liaw nothing else...

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

this time im not driving but next TT dont worry ill follow behind your car im the slow one at the back so i will take care of you..

sure or not your car slow? I heard you are a Legend,they call you UPHILL AL-CAPONE :adore::adore::adore: