K-car Members Paradise

2 hours you need to be all the way at 180 to 200.... my car cant do this... if i got skyline then i think 2 hour can...

the NPE when reach the Ipoh Terowong area, tat place is always jam, traffic all slow down,really hate that part, after they redesignate the 3 lane to 2 lanes road, things is getting worse, the more you drive the more piss off :mad:

2 hours you need to be all the way at 180 to 200.... my car cant do this... if i got skyline then i think 2 hour can...

i think 180 to 200 all the way also cannot reach also lar...need to be more then that speed.....only ur kenari can achieve that speed

the NPE when reach the Ipoh Terowong area, tat place is always jam, traffic all slow down,really hate that part, after they redesignate the 3 lane to 2 lanes road, things is getting worse, the more you drive the more piss off :mad:

i love the 3 lane high way....2 lanes damn sien..especially when bus overtake lori,...

i think 180 to 200 all the way also cannot reach also lar...need to be more then that speed.....only ur kenari can achieve that speed

i love the 3 lane high way....2 lanes damn sien..especially when bus overtake lori,...

ya la i think faster around 230kmh like that... can make it 2 hours much ask taikor djgerm to try...

wei dun suddenly jump to me leh, i'm innocent n just a green headed boy n uncle driver nia !! Cars always stock 1

sounds familiar...:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 06:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:54 AM ----------

sure bo.....i tot you take 1 hrs only haha

you think i can touch 400kmh with my kenari ah???

---------- Post added at 06:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:55 AM ----------

u can be the one, quick quick plonck in k3vet :adore::adore::adore:

sorry tohsan for now i only play NA so most also k3ve...

if wanna play turbo... ill buy e36 or a31 and play...

---------- Post added at 06:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:54 AM ----------

---------- Post added at 06:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:55 AM ----------

rich kid

u will regret getting any beemer start with e3x i can assure u,its an old junk car :driver:

---------- Post added at 10:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:36 AM ----------

sure very shiok la this one...:driver:

tats b4 the nightmare start to crip-in!

e36 cost 20-30k (mostly cash as it's old,latest e36 is 1998) 1jz manual conversion will cost u min RM10k,depends on halfcut (with/without vvti) & workmanship (dun play play with the wiring job)

honestly if u want power+handling on e36,better got for ///M (halfcut alone >RM15k,mudah selling RM18k)or stick with 2.5/2.8 and upgrade to 3.0

my 1 cent comment