wokey...we see this saturday who slow....
u and me use cheapo suspension...This saturday sure im very slow not use to my new cheap suspension... so must learn first how it react at sempah road...
u and me use cheapo suspension...

you buy rm1300 expensive... taiko
i buy rm700 this what we call cheap...![]()

tiu nia seng, ur suspension is NATIT is it? tats why u say cheapo![]()

taikor TOHSAN,,,
no need to waste time on this green head...we all already give up on him liaw..

u were not in our heng tai list...u name is in the wall of FAME!!!!Just only change la sifu less then 1 month ago... cause ori one always spoil so no choice have to buy something which can service and also cheap to service...
---------- Post added at 10:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:23 AM ----------
i though we are heng tai??? then you say like this feel sad la... how can give up on me...![]()
u were not in our heng tai list...u name is in the wall of FAME!!!!
y u r not in the heng tai list...
1) U FFK
2) U cheat us...always say u GREEEN HEAD
3) U DRIVE STOCK CAR
4) U TALK TO MUCH CRAP
5) TOO GOOD IN UPHILL AND DON"T WAN TO TEACH
6) UR FACE DON"T LOOK GREEN ENOUGH
7) U GOT TITANIUM BALL AND DON"T WAN TO SHARE

like this also can...
ya...wahlike this also can...
for your info all the thing in the list im not la maybe you mistaken me for someone else...
no worries..only vegetable oil...muahahaha...HAHAHA
![]()
no worries..only vegetable oil...muahahaha...
now we got 3 girl in the team..
haha...no lar..she don't play rough sport....call your siham to join also la taikor... convince her to come la ok...
haha...no lar..she don't play rough sport....
Not that we are talking cock in kelisa gathering tread... and KM is very busy making baby thats why here not so active d...