K-car Members Paradise

tiu nia seng, ur suspension is NATIT is it? tats why u say cheapo :thefinger:

Just only change la sifu less then 1 month ago... cause ori one always spoil so no choice have to buy something which can service and also cheap to service...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:23 AM ----------

taikor TOHSAN,,,

no need to waste time on this green head...we all already give up on him liaw..

i though we are heng tai??? then you say like this feel sad la... how can give up on me...:bawling:

Just only change la sifu less then 1 month ago... cause ori one always spoil so no choice have to buy something which can service and also cheap to service...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:23 AM ----------

i though we are heng tai??? then you say like this feel sad la... how can give up on me...:bawling:
u were not in our heng tai list...u name is in the wall of FAME!!!!

y u r not in the heng tai list...

1) U FFK
2) U cheat us...always say u GREEEN HEAD
3) U DRIVE STOCK CAR
4) U TALK TO MUCH CRAP
5) TOO GOOD IN UPHILL AND DON"T WAN TO TEACH
6) UR FACE DON"T LOOK GREEN ENOUGH
7) U GOT TITANIUM BALL AND DON"T WAN TO SHARE

u were not in our heng tai list...u name is in the wall of FAME!!!!

y u r not in the heng tai list...

1) U FFK
2) U cheat us...always say u GREEEN HEAD
3) U DRIVE STOCK CAR
4) U TALK TO MUCH CRAP
5) TOO GOOD IN UPHILL AND DON"T WAN TO TEACH
6) UR FACE DON"T LOOK GREEN ENOUGH
7) U GOT TITANIUM BALL AND DON"T WAN TO SHARE

wah:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: like this also can...:rofl:

for your info all the thing in the list im not la maybe you mistaken me for someone else...