K-car Members Paradise

my suggestion KM you find new job la so can online while working.... without KM all become boring d...hahah good idea?

u want to employ me?

can not, this is so wrong !! But instead but green head chairman is more suitable !!

good suggestion....me to old to talk cock and crap like what the chairman now...

pls care bout the planet of the earth... pls dun using paper.. pls try to paperless... just sponsor him a pc of bamboo la...:proud:

free tissues i mean those i take out daily from Mc Donald outlet all the little pieces left over, I love earth too :biggrin:

reoil? siao meh.....i don't need that any more...me got license to shoot liaw..muahahaha

sponsor chairman...he still V...sure bleed a lot..

yes sir, i will use UHU glue to stick all those little pieces of left over tissues Young Chairman 1st time his bullets will fly all over the place :biggrin:

@kelisa6009 i saw u yesterday near 1U area...i was driving a black viva

me on the way to my sis house in Ara damansara.....y u din't honk honk

wah 6009 so famous edy, so many ppl can recognize his car .........

not famous lar...maybe he notice me because to many super car tailgate me...because i drive slow in fast lane

where ya all heading? touge?

we heading to sepang for gokart tonite...11pm

yea correct, ah beng twin pipe with chequered flag stripes

u jealous ah? i going to take it out next week liaw...going to respray matte silver....

he is Ex-Chairman sure famous for a lot of goodies stuff n kang tao, yesterday some dai jek lou told me they call him "Club Chairman" like Al-Capone Taikor, don play play..... :driver:

who is the dai jek lou?

i never receive appointment letter to become chairman here...me just kuli