my suggestion KM you find new job la so can online while working.... without KM all become boring d...hahah good idea?
can not, this is so wrong !! But instead but green head chairman is more suitable !!
pls care bout the planet of the earth... pls dun using paper.. pls try to paperless... just sponsor him a pc of bamboo la...:proud:i sponsor free tissues also...
pls care bout the planet of the earth... pls dun using paper.. pls try to paperless... just sponsor him a pc of bamboo la...:proud:

i can sponsor used & re-oil condom for KM...
i sponsor free tissues also...
free tissues i mean those i take out daily from Mc Donald outlet all the little pieces left over, I love earth too![]()
reoil? siao meh.....i don't need that any more...me got license to shoot liaw..muahahaha
sponsor chairman...he still V...sure bleed a lot..

waste money to use UHU glu lar...yes sir, i will use UHU glue to stick all those little pieces of left over tissues Young Chairman 1st time his bullets will fly all over the place![]()
wah 6009 so famous edy, so many ppl can recognize his car .........

@kelisa6009 i saw u yesterday near 1U area...i was driving a black viva
wah 6009 so famous edy, so many ppl can recognize his car .........
where ya all heading? touge?
yea correct, ah beng twin pipe with chequered flag stripes
he is Ex-Chairman sure famous for a lot of goodies stuff n kang tao, yesterday some dai jek lou told me they call him "Club Chairman" like Al-Capone Taikor, don play play.....![]()