K-car Members Paradise

*shouting* I BELIEVE I CAN FLY~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

btw -=04=- checking in.........

anyone wants the sticker?..mali-mali...no need to be a member,as long u have a talk cock cert...

where is kelisah gathering thread? give the links plz ..thank you .sticker how much ?

dun wan stick but just display .. hahaha got what number left somemore ?

trxx said:
where is kelisah gathering thread? give the links plz ..thank you .sticker how much ?

dun wan stick but just display .. hahaha got what number left somemore ?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=550355#post550355

this is the thread...
if u wan sticker...pls contact Djerm

trxx said:
how join ?

got initiation 1...ur car must be able to do 0-400M in sub 10secs...go Genting uphill in sub 14 mins and downhill in sub 12mins...then drift through Genting turn 1 bridge at 240MPH...

that is how we choose our members...

hahah jus kiddin' man :D

go this page and select the number u wan...then pay money let people drive ur car around and u are in...

see here
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=2389&page=294&pp=15

i been through all that man...sadly i got no.25...last!! :(

lol:D

K-Kid said:
i been through all that man...sadly i got no.25...last!! :(

lol:D

actually he did a sub 5secs 0-400M, 9 mins up and 6 mins down...drift through at 300MPH and pushed a Ferarri 360CM down the bridge... and he isn't using Kelisa somemore...that's why got 25...yee ng zhai...

wei K-Kidd looks like we are here training gaining experience points...now u level what???

muahahahahaha....lol!!! i'm speechless man :D
no doubt you are BMW level 89...i still got long way to go

K-Kid said:
muahahahahaha....lol!!! i'm speechless man :D
no doubt you are BMW level 89...i still got long way to go

k-kid i think u half way there already!!!:D

k-kid more than that lo..he "act like pig eat harimau" (in cantonese)...keke

dun plray pray wit him er...if not u'll eat his dust

me chui sui pandai only la...:D

the tiger biscuit i know la...eat adi can run very fast one...

K-Kid said:
me chui sui pandai only la...:D

the tiger biscuit i know la...eat adi can run very fast one...

I only know rub some tiger balm on ur d*ck can also stay much more longer...hahahahahaha:D