K-car Members Paradise

DJgErM said:
y dun wan tebo le?

bored already :D :D ... or mayb he wan to surprise ppl tat try to challenge him... no turbo but can ta pao them easily :D

EJ-DE...n/a nicer to drive ma, no need to pull myself out of the seat after boosting...you see sifutec88 seat got one body shape one, g-force too geng adi...:p :D

K-Kid said:
EJ-DE...n/a nicer to drive ma, no need to pull myself out of the seat after boosting...you see sifutec88 seat got one body shape one, g-force too geng adi...:p :D

:eek: :eek: :eek:

K-Kid said:

tailo tat is L2 ori seats, semi bucket tats y look like body shape, i think ur same to me.....hehe

izzit means urs g-force very geng too.......:D

jason318,

ur engine!

Kancilturbo.jpg

K-Kid said:

The seat got body shape probably not becoz of the g-force...it becoz of the body weight tat makes the seat turns into body shape....kekekekeke:D

yup..i agree...

the conclution is dat the heavier the "matter" is...the more gravity pull occured..his buntut shape printed on the seat ar?

k-car auto show

http://k-car.jp/web_k/2004img/0821_01.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/2004img/0821_02.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/2004img/0821_03.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/2004img/0821_04.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/2004img/0821_05.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/2004img/0821_06.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/2004img/0821_07.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/2004img/0821_08.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/2004img/0821_09.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/2004img/0821_10.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/2004img/0821_11.jpg

auto queen!

http://k-car.jp/web_k/img2/0821_12.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/img2/0821_11.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/img2/0821_14.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/img2/0821_15.jpg

suzuki K-car RR wagon R

http://k-car.jp/web_k/img2/1021_01.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/img2/1021_03.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/img2/1021_04.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/img2/1021_07.jpg

japan hottest k-car rims!

http://www.tomsracing.com.my/image/wedssport/wad-c.jpg

http://www.tomsracing.com.my/image/wedssport/CHROME.jpg

http://www.tomsracing.com.my/image/wedssport/POLISH.jpg我想换的:P

http://www.tomsracing.com.my/image/wedssport/CHROME-L.jpg

http://www.tomsracing.com.my/image/wedssport/POLISH-L.jpg

http://www.tomsracing.com.my/image/wedssport/was-c.jpg

http://www.tomsracing.com.my/image/wedssport/was-p.jpg

http://www.spirits-world.jp/lineup/images/d071-2-06.jpg

http://www.spirits-world.jp/lineup/images/d071-2-05.jpg

http://www.spirits-world.jp/lineup/images/d071-2-04.jpg

http://www.spirits-world.jp/lineup/images/d071-2.jpg

cybernation said:
The seat got body shape probably not becoz of the g-force...it becoz of the body weight tat makes the seat turns into body shape....kekekekeke:D

hmmm...i wonder what else is he doing on the seat. Tan sri, you have nothing to do with this...do ya? :D

SuPeRtEc88 said:
auto queen!

http://k-car.jp/web_k/img2/0821_12.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/img2/0821_11.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/img2/0821_14.jpg

http://k-car.jp/web_k/img2/0821_15.jpg

ng...ngmmmmmmmmmmm

wah...got side view summo ar...keke...ah wu~~~~~*wolf howling*

btw these chicks syok la...2day at the autoshow shah alam no chick wan ...deng...potong steam