K-car Members Paradise

Lovemaker said:
the deeeper u get the more syok u get... more syok, more sound... :)

once u get too deep and ur white buncho poster color terbocor then...matila...

butthead said:
once u get too deep and ur white buncho poster color terbocor then...matila...

bocor already then got anak ler.... :D then have to use all the money on the kid, cannot mod car already, :(

walau...cannot say like that wan....u organise sure ppl will come wan...i will be the first one to attend the tt u organise...we can come out and yam cha also can or maybe we go and eat dim sum..

yala...that day we went for bak kut teh session,u nvr come...keke..that justin aka Lovemaker so funny...cos he looks like a malay ma..when he eating ar...everybody stared at him...he still like eat until syok syok like dat...

aiya..that time wrong timing lar..my parent coming down last minutes..so must go and fetch them mah...very very sorry on that....looking forward for the next bah kut teh session...by the way..where is TOHSAN? he very bz with his job or cha bor

too busy wit his bengkali cha bor la...everyday tuktuk..now jatuh sakit edy...

btw ur car converted to short shifter yet?

i guess ur car like monster edy la..keke..ur bodykit damn cun wei..

my car coming out today...i like the front portion and side skirt but the back bumper i need to take back to the fiber shop to fix again...i hate the back bumper...fix for so many time still don look that nice...

they charging u for refubishing it anot? if yes i call john we go hantam them for u bro..keke..

deng that bumi fiber so cheap lak wan meR?

haiay..theu say they are going to fix the bumper for me...i already fix the bumper for more then 5 times and the problem still there...so this time i tell them i give you two day to kau tim for me and this is last time...if the problem still the same u either replace a newbumper for me or change a new skirting for me for FOC...so tomorow i wan to see what they wan to do for me....

but i tot azmi sprayed everything for u edy?...walau eh..like dat can sue damn kau kau man...the workmanship so suck..