Kill road bullies...

i wanna join the fun... invite me if got painting section... lolz.... i know that wenshen and will join too... :D ... ss15 -> sunway = 1 minute :D

hahah...still haven face him yet n i didnt know that alot of zth here like to 'help' alot...heheh...very helpful though...anyway cheers everyone...will send invitation card if got any 'painting party'...:P

can't wait for the party... looking forward to it... remember to send invitation card to all the zth's member around... Lolz...

my suggestion open another new thread telling any1 the party such as

DATE
TIME
VENUE
VEHICLE

haha any details that useful la.....need to bring own paint sprayer or not

hahah...i can see that whenever threr s a trashing PPL topic....all the zthians surely damn xcited...heheh...stil haven confronted him yet...i am sure there s stilll chance...lets all pray that he damn lanc n need to b teach a lesson....hehe...then all can 'berparty' lor...muahhaha....

dragonfly said:
hahah...i can see that whenever threr s a trashing PPL topic....all the zthians surely damn xcited...heheh...stil haven confronted him yet...i am sure there s stilll chance...lets all pray that he damn lanc n need to b teach a lesson....hehe...then all can 'berparty' lor...muahhaha....

berparty... nice word... still no news about the road bullies? hehe... hope not zth's member... *scratching hand* hand itchy already... donno how long more we have to wait... :cry_smile:

ive got few cans of unwanted spray and screws need to use up(gathering dust) so now i can use on some damn a$$ car hahaha
kota kemuning to sunway = 15 min

kelvio, u from kk? lolz... guys... within 1 hour... that car would be as colourful as a rainbow... 32bits colour... keke... any pro graffitier around? kekeke

lolz... 64 bits true colour... u saw the zth's banner? the graffity quite nice right? any idea who design it? keke... might need some help...

hahah...damn funny u guys...all so artistic...i suggest u all better get some designs ready first...heheh...

just paint his car

JPJ sucks
POLIS sucks

then he have alot of hard times.......hahahaha

need repaint whole car 2k+-

JPJ sux... lolz... why dont juz a f word? kekeke... with big big police and JPJ
i wonder when police spotted his car... wat will he do... "the next day The Star's Headline"

hmm...if u ppl wan2 do the jpj sux or fuck jpj..make sure u ppl bring clear coat spray olso o..to make it more erm..."original feel"..coz if not..when police ask..he can say ppl kacau his car..but if got clear coat...police can say he purposely air brush one...more problem for him..

hahaha... lolz... clear coat spray... really... ZTHians so evil... include me...66666 wahahaha.....