ya got!!after when we spray the damn a$$ car we help u spray ur skirt but nice type 1 hehehe and no charge
i think put $$ sign, later he tot is ah long chase him
sure or not? hahaha... so how? i cant wait to see the @shhoooollleeee car ... keke... cant wait until that day... imagine ... 1 team ... 10 person spraying a car... power coat summore... hahaha
hahaha 10 people ended up squating in the lokap wearing only underwear......abit cramp la.....10 people in 1 lokap......but is good la.....more warmer u will feel with only underwear.......hahahaha
that one sure different... imagine bunch of zthian inside the lockup.. we have plenty of time to talk... maybe not enuf time to finished also... hahaha...
hmm...kelvio had a good idea..but then..later he dunno y his car kena spray wor...not fun...put "RESPECT GIRLS...BASTARD..." better gua...and of coz..clear coat spray...:)
yawn..jst woke up..and tt of another idea...y dun jst pour thinner on the car...then when it eats the paint...+ one layer of clear coat...lol...bcoz all zth is angel..help him protect the car from rustin...lol...
HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR to all!
For those of you who will be travelling, may you have a safe & pleasant journey(it's always pleasant in an ALTEZZA ) It's that time of the...