Megasquirt

and to be followed by another!

(with quad TB, of course - i can't be seen with the same as your Ms setup now can i?) :itsme:

Well u be very surprised as I found a set of AE101 throttles. Guess wheres that going in to?

Good to know there another brethen taking the same route. We can compare notes la.

soon to be in a VW 16v.

Well u be very surprised as I found a set of AE101 throttles. Guess wheres that going in to?

Good to know there another brethen taking the same route. We can compare notes la.

well i spray my future TB black la! ( still dare to be different :biggrin:)
looking forward to some tasty r&d pics, dear VW brother!

Wahhh....more and more ppl using MS....cool!

Cipan, hope you getting better from the leg injury.
My friend whom sky dive before also mention that can easily break leg if do not land and fall correctly --- and also the going against the wind.

keep this thread UP!
i'm diy'ing this also. more info (success stories) wud be appreciated.

done few cars with MS lately, 4g63 perdana, mivec and latest will be this 4AGE LE

P8190049.jpg

P8190037.jpg

bang cipan..what do i need for mivec hybrid...currnt wirings is 4g93 with air flow...i m ordering frm my sis in US

hello there bro,
i think i wanna answer that on cipans behalf.
well u could order me a LC-1 from innovate. must be complete with sensor k. hahaha. since u ordering frm ur sis. kahkahkah..

cipan.. pls answer wira tak laju's question. i'm done :) :) :)

aight got my MS-1 kit, everything included, but i wuz told i can only control fuel with it, and i still need to retain my stock ecu too?

hks: the missing tooth can only be cut after correct timing has been checked...

and MS-1 is a standalone, can discard stock ecu la bro...