Motorists

gang bang!!!
but who know maybe.. overpowered by FLUFFY
they nvr know d true colour of fluffy taiko!!!
hahaha

disturb? dont play play they can run wan.. ahahahahha! fluffy will knock them all down.. muaahahhaa!! :biggrin:

ryan05 said:
I acciddently saw the ad banner for the movie remp-it in gsc ......what's do they quote already huh?! enjin aku tak mati selagi aku bla bla bla........what a joke. Anyone know the whole sentence here ?

i think it is like dis : Enjin motor ini tidak akan mati... selagi aku tidak mati sekali :X-:

It's not limited bro but it's just that they don't really hav brains........but i like the sentence......wat tak mati selagi rempit tak mati. I hope they all mati sekali masuk longkang & bawah lori. Cheers !!

we all can minum kopi
melihat mat rempit digari
oleh polis tempatan sendiri
dan menikmati nasi kari
dalam penjara seumur hidup sehari-hari

ryan05 said:
It's not limited bro but it's just that they don't really hav brains........but i like the sentence......wat tak mati selagi rempit tak mati. I hope they all mati sekali masuk longkang & bawah lori. Cheers !!

gohkokeng said:
we all can minum kopi
melihat mat rempit digari
oleh polis tempatan sendiri
dan menikmati nasi kari
dalam penjara seumur hidup sehari-hari

fuiyoh!!!! salute~~~ :applause :applause

that day saw a motor... from right lane turn to left lane without looking back just turn only like so yau ying... at d end ramp at a motorbike who was going straight!!! it was a makcik summore man... then when kena that makcik who driving motorbike too... his face like so sorry!!! chiu... then d makcik scold kau him... he also din say anything n help d makcik!!! if he ramp on car... his was wont feel sorry but dun give a fuck!!! unfair!

mayb we shud all buy a sticker quoting "you kiss you pay + especially for motorists" :biggrin:

i think motorbike also dun give a damn... once hit us they will chow for sure...
u also kena before ma... hit your side mirrow then chow!
damn them man!!!

owh yeah u reminded me haha..
install machinegun!!!! or motorist-seeking missile!!!!

gohkokeng nice nice hehehe :biggrin:

bmw, sounds a very good idea..... motorist-seeking missile + a special device at the rear of our vehicle which able to drop some nails or pour some oil for those rempits. And we just gonna watch a good show through the back mirror.... lol
Put a sticker there "Kill rempits n gang with no mercy"

i doubt they know how to read........... or want to read... :)

mayb we should plant a bomb in those cinemas coz i think only rempits will watch that remp-it movie..

yeah, they gonna bring along their minah together too.....check out the latest show time as i think they prefer late night movie so that they can merempit as well after that....... just my opinion, kekeke

Saw in in gsc's website :

REMP-IT

REMP-iT is an action movie that shows the real life of "Mat rempits". This film is about Madi, a famous mat rempit who works as a dispatch boy. His job gives him the opportunity to race (merempit) every night, showing off his extreme motorbike skills, besides illegal racing.

Madi has a girlfriend, Ieka who wants him to marry her after she had given everything to him. But his social life prevents him from marrying her. Madi wants to save enough money to buy a new motorcycle, rather than settling down. Madi's close friend is Macha, a "mat rempit" who introduces Madi illegal racing.

After winning several races, Madi gets a challenge from Spark, another well-known "mat rempit". Madi accepted the challenge in which, the loser will give his motorcycle to the winner.

That night, Madi lost the race and is forced to give his motorcycle to Spark. Instead, Madi run away. Unfortunately, Sparks and his gangs managed to catch and beat Madi. Madi not only suffered from a broken leg, his motorcycle was set on fire by Spark's gangs. Ieka who is disappointed, decided to run away from Madi. She ends up with Spark!

Two months later, Madi and Spark bump into each other. Madi, who is still angry with what had happened, wants to seek revenge against Spark, especially when he sees Ieka flirting with Spark.

The two nemesis face off in another race. With the help of Sam Macha's cousin, Madi manages to get a motorcycle for the race.

But will Madi gets back his dignity as a genuine "Mat Rempit"?And what will happen after that?

What will happen wor...... the gal will follow another king of rempit after both of them die at a sharp corner...... :X-: :X-: :X-: