miss.c... sure lah ppl can guess... you did mention it somewhere in zth that you went to the MMU drift and you're kinda like how ariff was drifting... btw... some ppl in zth also knew about ariff and his driving skills... (if i'm not mistaken his wife also drift... cute pair one...)
p/s: aiyuh ms.c... i tot u oledi got bf... somemore whan to date pros ah?? kantoi oledi... notti notti gurl... hehehe... can u trust ah all these ppl to keep ur secret... hehehe...
hehehe... like dat u have to rasuah these ppl... must belanja tt then they keep secret... huhu...
ur bf not into cars eh? aiseh... sad lah like dat... nvm... here got many macho drivers that you can get to know them (not me... not macho at all wif my ride... kancil also can potong one... malu sey)... so... do join their tt session... i heard very kecoh one... hahaha...
wow never noticed this thread! hahaha
Ariff?! aiks?!?!?! kenot tell his location! hahaha well if ur intrested in watched him drift there's just a place that's suits u!
Come tomolo TT in Hartamas.. *might have chance to bump into ur dream guy Ariff but with Jane as well =) i'll be there with the rest of the geng tomolo.. ask jun and nicole for more info! signing out~!!
don't worry... although i don't personally know them... but after listening from other ppl about them... they are very happening and lively ppl... and most importantly... very friendly also... sure you can get blend with them easily...
tt? i shy shy type... that's why seldom join tt session one :) some more they usually come in big big cars... if i come i sure park my car far far away one... so far i only had been to several perdana tt gath... had lots of fun... and importantly make many new friends...
fatality: tomorrow? haha.. ariff is not my dream guy lah! hes taken anyway.. i bet theres better looking drivers than him.. hahaha... pls dun tell ariff y ah!! embarassing.. sheeessshh... but anyway.. why cant tell? like to watch from a far.. dun mins seeing jane too.. pretty coool lady.. would like to meet u though.. hahaha... tomorrow? not sat???
hehe... wat to do... car no power... dats why must park far far away... hehe... sumore last time follow convoy... wah! very hard to chase after them one... all drive crazy fast! my engine sounds like want to kaBooM only...
sure ah you shy shy type? hehe... doesn't seem like it... huhu... guess you must be blushing rite now that ppl know you had a crush at *ehem*... hehehe...
yea man.. these ppl here made such a big deal.. arrghh... so em barassing.. haha.. quick.. gimme some other pro names so i can have a crush on them too.. hahahaha..
sadly.. hes one of the only drives whom attracted me.. driving i meant.. :)
Hi guys, recently I notice leaks from my gear shift actuator and after searching through the forum, the only solution seems to be replacing the part. Does the part cost RM5,500 or is there any other alternative? Does...
As i heard
Aftermarket BOV have problems with the Mitsu's
After running on boost and pressing the clutch to neutral
the engine rpm will slowly drop bt drop down and die..
you also will be running rich (accodring to...