Hock, if i'm going there for holidays of coz i'll call u la BUT the thing is i'm there bcoz of business! I dont even have time to hang myself up nowadays! <_<
My case was happened on 1st june 2004Originally posted by alvin24@Dec 12 2004, 19:44
1. POLYXTROY
2. JINEIL2EN
3. RoryTate
4. Grimster- safc and pioneer mp3 cd player...USJ sad.gif in front of hse
5. Crash - RM10K Fujitsu notebook in boot. Diagonally across Lotus Bangsar, Telawi 3.
6. fstrader-panasonic player,high amp,original cd,car jack whoever that steals aint gonna have a good time
7.hattech-v - twinhead laptop worth 6K and a million for the data.. damn bastard that thief...
8. jasonnn - ICE in SS12 housing estate near Sri KL, SJ.
9. antaras - pioneer cd player, my apartment's gate card, coinzzz and most importantly, my sense of security near my office area
10. malice - defi oil temp and apexi pen turbo timer (happen 2days b4 CNY, what mood also gone)
11.chelnick-player detachable head unit(just took the detachable1..don't ask me why cause i don't know), fastrak, coins...... sunway piramid parking
12. Demon - RSM, turbo Timer, Shift light from one car, Apexi Pen timer and 15" Enkei Evo from another car, S-AFC from one car, and Subwoofer n boxed enclosure from another car
13. nd4ever --> Kena for twice edi, 1st time I've lost my 17" Advan rims. Then 2nd break in which happened in Penang, i've lost a Fujitsu notebook, Nokia 6600, a Canon IXUS 30 camera & SAFC2. I'm lucky that they didnt took my Killer Loop titanium sunglasses which i've accidentally dropped below my driver side seat
14. rayz85 --> vacumm meter, pressure meter, 2 days old sony mp3 Hu
15. neutrologist - apexi rsm, autometer, 2 defi meters,
16. acrophobia --> RM1 and Ciggerette pack20's
17. BlackSamurai --> Notebook, RM25 coins.
18. S15- fujitsu notebook (the sohai din take away the cd player...sohai reali)
19. alvin24 - broken window, managed to chase the thief away before he could take anything.
20. hock- SS1 kampung Tunku (June 2004)- Broken Windows, ICE (Pre-AMP+Woofer+HU+AMP) & all the imported CDs, student card/Discount card/petrol card/ATM card/shopping card/ etc card, small drawer + 50 cents coin (RM60++), Ray Ban Sunglasses+ time(have to take 1 day leave to log the police report, cleaned the broken windows, fix the new windows and tinted it back) Really kanasai
sometimes not that they wanted it for themselves...they r actually selling it...that's y...dun buy stolen stuffs...there was once i met wif a zth'ian for viewing of safc2..saying that complete set all...turn out...my ass la complete set...was in cut condition...juz look at him in one kind...ask him "I thought u say complete set? Why now cut condition?U took it out yourself?" then da fella started to cock around then i just walked off like chow yun fatt :lol:Originally posted by nd4ever@Dec 15 2004, 12:31
Yup, i agreed with polyxtroy. Not only they target cars fitted with fancy branded gauges BUT they took every single thing they saw inside their victims' cars! WTF???
Cant afford to buy those gadgets, so have to take a shorter alternative by breaking into other people's car just to get it? These kinda buggers should rot in hell!
Originally posted by Gti+Dec 15 2004, 20:51 -->
QUOTE (Gti @ Dec 15 2004, 20:51 ) --QuoteBegin-nd4ever
@Dec 15 2004, 12:31
Yup, i agreed with polyxtroy. Not only they target cars fitted with fancy branded gauges BUT they took every single thing they saw inside their victims' cars! WTF???
Cant afford to buy those gadgets, so have to take a shorter alternative by breaking into other people's car just to get it? These kinda buggers should rot in hell!
sometimes not that they wanted it for themselves...they r actually selling it...that's y...dun buy stolen stuffs...there was once i met wif a zth'ian for viewing of safc2..saying that complete set all...turn out...my ass la complete set...was in cut condition...juz look at him in one kind...ask him "I thought u say complete set? Why now cut condition?U took it out yourself?" then da fella started to cock around then i just walked off like chow yun fatt :lol: i do believe that when the buying stops...the stealing will too...but it needs co operation from all of us...and where a better place to start if not from ZTH? Cheers :) [/b][/quote] what if da bugger really desperate to sell it off...and he offered rm350 for a blue screen safc?? i think most ppl will turn back |
Originally posted by polyxtroy+Dec 12 2004, 12:27 -->
QUOTE (polyxtroy @ Dec 12 2004, 12:27 ) --QuoteBegin-Acrophobia
@Dec 12 2004, 03:41
16. RM1 and Ciggerette pack20's
Serious?? How did "that" happen? [/b][/quote] that guy wanna steal my car but then my neighbour see him...so they kelam kabut lari laa....he took the RM1 and ciggi.... stupid fella |
nop....coz they open by open the bonnet 1st, then open the battery then open by windows......Originally posted by polyxtroy@Dec 16 2004, 12:18
Jezuz christ, wtf?? Is this even possible. Could be own ppl do one la.. Quite sure the bugger have a key for ur frens car.