Penang Toyota Kakis

haha.... if like that take leave lo....
come la we go there together la, can meet kl toyotarian wo... best tu...

lol....7 ah jangan lah u ajak dia tak payah kerja....
u go punch card then just drive out from ur factory and lepak wit us lah..then when punch out ask ur fren lah ...wahahah gud idea leh...

toyorism ah....i wanna come and learn and help u build the 3s also...but i also have to work on my own car first ah ....
my adjustable tensioner rosak ah ..celaka......susah nie...not very nice halfkat...

Caleb need to learn from you la 7...sifu ma...:driver:

yaya i am just a new bird just keluar from the nest nia ..
bro 7 teach me how to drive lah ...u all race sic sure biasa entering high speed at corner...i wonder how u all work on the brake and gas...
i learn everytime i hantam corner but things doesn't come out smooth ....
mind to teach me bro 7 ???

lol....7 ah jangan lah u ajak dia tak payah kerja....
u go punch card then just drive out from ur factory and lepak wit us lah..then when punch out ask ur fren lah ...wahahah gud idea leh...

toyorism ah....i wanna come and learn and help u build the 3s also...but i also have to work on my own car first ah ....
my adjustable tensioner rosak ah ..celaka......susah nie...not very nice halfkat...

wah ni lagi jahat!!!:adore:

yaya i am just a new bird just keluar from the nest nia ..
bro 7 teach me how to drive lah ...u all race sic sure biasa entering high speed at corner...i wonder how u all work on the brake and gas...
i learn everytime i hantam corner but things doesn't come out smooth ....
mind to teach me bro 7 ???

wah wah wah!!!
im not la, sic also not always go 1,
u better ask those kl sifu lo... there always there 1... right SIFU!!!!

lol bro 7 when u got come PG ?????
wanna sit ur car one round.... aiks forgot jor ur car only one seat nia rite??
i bring my own one lah lol

I've just checked, on the 1st. Sept. is a Saturday, which means I'm working half day. So maybe there'a good chance I can make it to Taiping then.

Good man...
I'll be in Taiping waiting for you guys..cause on the 30th I'll be already back to Taiping..

Turbo,at what time you guys reach Kamunting Tol, maybe I wait for you guys over there.

wah wah wah!!!
im not la, sic also not always go 1,
u better ask those kl sifu lo... there always there 1... right SIFU!!!!

Caleb,
want to know how to "layan" conering, must always go down to Kelantan la...during the way there, Baling to Gerik, very good connering :driver: uphill and downhill, and than from Gerik to Jeli, also very good connering :driver: uphill and downhill, than only you can get good and smooth connering...:burnout:

work on 31st so that can earn money kao kao to buy supra ma....lolz !!! eh my 3S put into ur LE good lor....wan ah ?? 10K for the engine....wahahahahah !!!

wah..10k meh...:bawling:
mana mau carik duit banyak tu....
I just borrow your turbo only la, install in my stock engine...
carburetor with turbo...

waaah..u all ganas playing all those hi power 3s and 2j woo..i'm stuck with this puny 4ag laa..

burner, i'll call you when we reached bukit merah, we will have a stop there..u wanna meet there also can.

lol bro 7 when u got come PG ?????
wanna sit ur car one round.... aiks forgot jor ur car only one seat nia rite??
i bring my own one lah lol

PG dunno wo, but sure got chance 1...
if not u come here lo...

seat in my car? i will feel disappoint after tested:banghead:
my car got 2seats lol, no need to bring la hahaha....

Caleb,
want to know how to "layan" conering, must always go down to Kelantan la...during the way there, Baling to Gerik, very good connering :driver: uphill and downhill, and than from Gerik to Jeli, also very good connering :driver: uphill and downhill, than only you can get good and smooth connering...:burnout:

yaya totally agreed!!
that road i drive for many years oledi, even i closed my eyes also know how to drive hahaha....:biggrin:
if u wanna be like me must always come to kelantan lo hahaha:rofl: :rofl:

waaah..u all ganas playing all those hi power 3s and 2j woo..i'm stuck with this puny 4ag laa..

burner, i'll call you when we reached bukit merah, we will have a stop there..u wanna meet there also can.

Yeah yeah..no problem. we can discuss later this frinday at TT in Autocity. Make sure you come ok bro...wanted to talk to you also....

yaya totally agreed!!
that road i drive for many years oledi, even i closed my eyes also know how to drive hahaha....:biggrin:

yeah yeah...next month i go ok...:burnout:

or like this la, this 29th i will going to ipoh ma, so must pass grik ma right?
then how about we meet at grik for TT 1st, u ask caleb and some PG kakis will be better....

aiks....bro 7 ur car got two seat ah...then i no need bring lah wahahaha
if wanna go for 29th TT i have to come after work lor ...but not sure will come or not since i rushing my own car also...sumore alot of work at workshop ..today totally no time do my car...

great news guy i just knew two toyota kaki from my workshop...i told them bout our TT and they are interested...hope they can come...
so all northen toyota kaki must come liao ah tis time k..

yaya totally agreed!!

hmm kulim here also got one place call " 18 corner"
but have to hantam at morning or afternoon lor coz tat place u go at night u can't see lah..sumore scary...since it is a dusun then if kereta langgar also senang to get help...
bro 7 wanna come try out