Perdana tt vs 350z

gt30 mana enough..? no wonder you remove everything to std lar... not up to par issit? you talk cock and shit on it la bro.. dun have guts konon... your balls are bigger than mine as far as i know.:thefinger:

newbie like me wanna eat vr4 standard mendard also tak berani.... :biggrin:

haha raja true colors revealed! :rofl:

hm... del... not yet done up ur caar ar??? my 6a12 is waiting for u dude...

dun talk about 6A12TT with 350z.... let's talk about 6A1 series 1st before go to 350z level

come on man.. just put youtube rite here.. we cant wait anymore..

my car will be out by this saturday, most probably will go tuning this tuesday so the chart will be out by end of this week.The 350z guy now is chicken out coz he sain don wanna test wif me again n if he doesnt wanna test , i'll show u guys pic of his car n face. The reason y im doing this bcoz he read the forum bout us n calle me to tell me tat he purposely don wanna test so tat all of u guys think tat im the chicken, so 350z....bring it on next week.:driver::driver::driver::mad:

Bro del... then dun test with that 350z la since u said he's chicky... why not try on 6A12TT with 6A12TT instead? since u said easily can da bau 350z ma....

if u cant da pau 6A12TT, means all ppl here wont ask your clip edi... everyone of us will know the answer edi...

Aren't you guys out there agree with me??? hahahaha..........

its saturday.
its fun reading this thread.hahaha.
wheres d dyno chart?wheres d vid?
wehehehe.

post the dyno chart le.. just wanna see how many torque/hp ur car can get..
maybe can test with my fren 350hp gsr..hehehe
happy racing bro

bro mable 6a12tt can win la,350z in stort condition non turbo and speed cut how the car can run hahaha....

aiyor, why lar all wan test test with each others ? and start showing HPs that u all gotten there..cant we just be rasional abit and talk this out...winning a drag wouldnt bring any pride from it...yes u are fast...but theres always someone faster out there ..

yes if we think we fast enough,there is more fast car then us out there.
but from what i understand here is this thread is comparing the perdana tt
and the 350z,well the hp that all the fellow talking is becuse the perdana tt
can tapau the 350z which is has 250hp++.So i belived that its juz a point to
create urgency la bor for del to put the new clip and chart(hp)...
so del..so to us bro we been waiting for so long.......:listen:

my car is ready but still got leaking on the piping so cannot dyno yet. Don worry if i said i.ll put in the chart, then i will or else i will never surf this page again

or else i will never surf this page again

dude?
is that all?..c'mon man..
or u want others to give their input of what to do since you're daring enough to call for a game with 'em..

perdana tt tapau 350z sound weird....:hmmmm:
but give him a chance to proof it. maybe he got a good setup that we dont ever know. who knows....... :biggrin: