Photography Topic.

my 'tool' is olympus c760 ultra zoom. Just love the 10x optical zoom.

hehe sample shoot.last year trip to thailanf,this girl was sitting atleast 70meters opposite meduring the elephant show. Random girl shot :D
P6180591.jpg

bryan90s said:
my 'tool' is olympus c760 ultra zoom. Just love the 10x optical zoom.

hehe sample shoot.last year trip to thailanf,this girl was sitting atleast 70meters opposite meduring the elephant show. Random girl shot :D
P6180591.jpg

Abit blur, share more pics you took with your super zoom cam. :D

slk850 said:
Thanks for the tips, will get another shots and do my best.:D
And i think wat hoo mentioned B Speed = B Bulb features.

Yar, that's the thing I'm trying to say!
Actually, there are a lot of photography technique that you can apply into it.
Is just how & when to apply it only. Same goes to those commercial photography now a day. There are no more LOGIC theory about photography already, as long it looks FINE. Then that's alrite!
Again, sorry that i've say something where you dun like..
Till then, CHEERS!
:)

Wah, another photography thread. Cool. hehe
A DSLR is fun and freakin expensive. 1 body, 1 wide angle lens, mid range zoom, long zoom and close up lens, plus UV filters, polarisers, bag, flash, batteries, memory cards, could easily cost up to RM20,000. Well, considering all items are new so the price will be around there. But the manual settings are very fun to play with. And it looks professional too. Easy to get to know chicks. hahaha
Learning curve is kinda steep too, at least from my own experience. hehe
My link is at http://phototaker.fotopic.net
All comments are welcomed. :)

I somehow found this old photo. Thought I'd share it here. :)

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/One_utama_reflection.jpg

Taken by a compact flash Mju 3.2 Mp
no digital zoom,macro mode..

taken because of poster design

Recycling-Poster-3.jpg

Alantan,
Has the poster feel la. hehehe but the yellow a bit too bright already. Was this taken under direct sunlight? :)

satria95,
yeap was taken under sunlight and i increse the contrast a lil bit..hahaha

hmmm...noskills,
how to do like that ah?
how many layers is that?

its four different picure taken at the same angle rite?

alantan,
I think a little bit too much contrast ler. :) Wish I had more time to go shooting ler. Used to go Orchid garden to practice shooting there. Especially bee's on lotus. hehe

well.for shooting flowers..best place to go is cameron highland..the flower there i sberighter than the flower anywhere else in m'sia

alantan,
Yeah, I agree. I stayed in Cameron for 2 nights last year with my photography friends, not enough also. Was supposed to make another trip there for 3 nights but the group pecah belah already. Hard to find kaki to go there now la.

i'll gte a nokin d70 soon..hopefully could go up there take superb scene of the moutains and not to forget the tea plabatations..

hahahahahha

BlackSamurai said:
NOSkill, cool, how did you do that? is it photoshop?
No, because I'm a ninja.........:D

But......
As you can see, I'd taken 4 pics with the same angle thanks to my cheapo tripod. Remember to leave all settings to manual so that you can get pics with the exact color and focus.

Then 3 minutes of photoshop should bring you this...

alantan said:
i'll gte a nokin d70 soon..hopefully could go up there take superb scene of the moutains and not to forget the tea plabatations..

hahahahahha

I saw from an ad that D50(6.1 mega pix) is selling for around 3k. By buying the body, you can buy a 512 memory card for RM100 too.

alantan,
Yeah ! Go dude go ! D70! D70! D70! hehehe

Here's one shot of KLCC that I took after I came out from PC Fair.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/DSC_5514.jpg

u tot Matrix ar??
hehe...but nice though... :D

NOSkill said:
No, because I'm a ninja.........:D

But......
As you can see, I'd taken 4 pics with the same angle thanks to my cheapo tripod. Remember to leave all settings to manual so that you can get pics with the exact color and focus.

Then 3 minutes of photoshop should bring you this...