we use elcheapo protons also...Originally posted by Doink@Aug 5 2004, 10:37 PM
wah wat car u guys use to drift???wat type of ff car???i also interested but my car not modified and no power... B)
haha... drift with vannette... but its not ass dragging adi... that is an MR dude.. hehe... i remembered once i drifted my mom's nissan serena 1.6 manual... just a power over drift. floor the pedal while cornering, and the tail slide out and countersteer... scary, didnt dare to do it again, the car felt like it was gonna overturn.Originally posted by lil_jk@Aug 6 2004, 10:44 AM
Doink: well, previously i was using Nissan Skylines's relative----Vanette C22, only done some extensive lightening to rear part of the van and also put in some chiplak air filter and some stickers (for those who played Initial-D arcade stage, you all should now know that stickers in the game adds 3% of HP for the car..seriously) So, in my case mine is a Nissan, though not some S13-15 or skyline or some hi-tech drift-spec D1 battle machine but still can satisfy my craving for a Nissan and ass-draggin'
But now my van sold off aledi...soob...soob....
Metalzone: thanks for your invitation, and i am definately looking forward to go to your college.....haha.....
that's all for now
meanwhile......just drift on.......
yeah....sideways
Aiya,GIANT car park hv jaga 1,if u play non stop,u can hear the beep beep sound liao......then a jaga come liao.....Originally posted by learnyee@Aug 5 2004, 11:19 PM
me too, just sliding, but rear wheel only. Anywhere, raining would be good but can't run too fast then, last time I tried once and I nearly got myself inside the drain.
Went down to Shah Alam about 10pm just now, can't find the big roundabout, where is it actually. Anyway, Giany carpark is really big and empty but too many people and car around, usually what time you guys practice?
Haiyo,that round about is in car park 1 larr tai ko..........just infront of MARKOOriginally posted by learnyee@Aug 6 2004, 06:15 PM
hmmm....4 lanes big roundabout, I round all there last night just don't get to see the 4 lanes one. Anyway, what its the good time to practise, 12am?
BTW, one of my favorite place is the big round that intersect Federal highway to Shah Alam.
U can try pull handbrake lohhhhOriginally posted by learnyee@Aug 9 2004, 11:28 AM
WAJA2003, I found the place at last. I tried every left turn in front of Makro and found it at last. Anyway, break 85km/h going round and round. will try tonight see can break 95km/h or not.
BTW, what else can I do with tht roundabout? It is making me pretty dizzy after spining round and round in about 80km/h.
Wahhh,who can pull hand brake at 100km/h????? very dare lahhhhOriginally posted by ZeE@Aug 9 2004, 10:48 PM
who lau.. pull hand brake at almost 100km/h.. sure got balls la you all... hahahha play safe ya. always use condom.