Playground......can tell me ar?

Anyone who roams around Klang area, the complex sukan compund (beside the swiming pool) near the cryatal crown is a nice open place for some driff there. once you driff there all the fellow around the will start looking at you.

Originally posted by learnyee@Aug 13 2004, 04:01 PM
Anyone who roams around Klang area, the complex sukan compund (beside the swiming pool) near the cryatal crown is a nice open place for some driff there. once you driff there all the fellow around the will start looking at you.
Where is sukan komplex klang????
That pandamaran arrr???

shah alam where got place to drift? hehehe...

that roundabout in front makro? only those with balls of steels can do 130km/h there... with GF taking along VidCam. hehehe...

:D

Fuiiyoo......topui skyline action in round about........post the video here larrr.....
New found car park for drift.......but hv some tree worrrr....
It is 1 utama out door car park........beside the tapak kerja only

weh....

where got skyline drift? that integra drift got ler... 120km/h.. even the spectator's balls started to shrink! hahahahahahahaha.

i can't drift ler... my viscuous LSD no good already. probably need replacement. haih... anyone got 1.5way? hehe...

:rolleyes:

Originally posted by WAJA2003+Aug 14 2004, 11:02 AM-->
QUOTE (WAJA2003 @ Aug 14 2004, 11:02 AM)
--QuoteBegin-learnyee
@Aug 13 2004, 04:01 PM

Where is sukan komplex klang????
That pandamaran arrr??? [/b][/quote]
yah. the pandamaran one

Originally posted by topui11@Aug 15 2004, 04:21 PM
shah alam where got place to drift? hehehe...

that roundabout in front makro? only those with balls of steels can do 130km/h there... with GF taking along VidCam. hehehe...

:D
yah. with ball is platinium. Mine can hardly reach 90

Originally posted by WAJA2003+Aug 20 2004, 04:12 PM-->
QUOTE (WAJA2003 @ Aug 20 2004, 04:12 PM)
--QuoteBegin-4agze
@Aug 20 2004, 08:51 AM
i saw a black skyline R33 drift before... wow.. :lol:

Hahh,black R33 is that MR NISMO??? [/b][/quote]
Could be tony5050 also.... what rim is the R33 using?

I think that place is near meru or ijok lahhh
not at kl or pj area...many forumer not familiar klang lehh

u all wanna drift can come near my place, dats seri kembangan about 20 mins from subang using ldp, damn nice, its like a very underutilised big shoplot area, with drains all covered, 2 lane road plus parking spaces on each side, at night, no cars, very few cars!! occupancy rate is only 5 -10 percent, not residential, at night there is only one mamak at the other end otherwise its all empty, save for maybe one or two vehicles parked somewhere. :D

In seri kembangan???????
Haha play around at the work shop area there also can mahhhh...

I found one at kota kemmuning !! Super huge parking lot !! Darn shiok .. Play there from 9 till now only come back !

any place in ampang that can play butt-swing? cant find 1 until now :(