Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

ongteckweng...my name also got 1teck in centre.Hehe...
Come Cefiro geng...join a VIP gathering...
i know got many VIP Cefiro in market now...

Click here...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...ead.php?t=62024

David_KIA-Racing said:
PTLemon,s'pore got many Toyota Cardina GT-4??I so like tat car...
got drive b4,260hp...not bad~

The orange bB got saw in japan VIP some website,is a S'pore owner??
Come on...we convoy a biger VIP gathering,u can call more s'pore VIP owner come...

Pls click here VIP gathering.................
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=62024

David:>
Singapore got Caldina yes of course a few pieces and mostly of them are members of SWOG (Style Wagon Owners Group, www.swog.com.sg) and there is NO GT4 version in Singapore...sadly :(

Yes the orange Bb is a Singapore car and the owner is a customer of ours in Imperial Concepts..

VIP Convoy...hmmm... need time to organise, perhaps you wanna PM me your contacts and email so that we can make arrangement to meet and stuffs like that ?

Hey, is the below signature your car ? I think that I saw this car in some JB carwash before in the middle of the nite like on a Sunday(4th Dec)......

Yes...signature tat is my car...
but i think u see is wrong,i never drive mt car go JB b4~
but i know JB also got 1Kia dealer driving Kia Optima with Bolt on turbo.
but i dun know who the owner...

U can call my hp...012-9880998~
So we planning good good,then u can take m,any S'pore VIP owner come join us M'sia VIP geng...Hehe~

David_KIA-Racing said:
Yes...signature tat is my car...
but i think u see is wrong,i never drive mt car go JB b4~
but i know JB also got 1Kia dealer driving Kia Optima with Bolt on turbo.
but i dun know who the owner...

U can call my hp...012-9880998~
So we planning good good,then u can take m,any S'pore VIP owner come join us M'sia VIP geng...Hehe~

Hmmm...coz the Kia Optima I saw also same color, and very low and big rims too.... kekekeke...

Okies, David, I got your no, will sms you !

I try to plan plan with those guys on whether they want to convoy to Malaysia or not ?

Happy new year bro !

Cheers

HIDSeller,dun use a 19" s/rim la,too small...

Here a Alphard with 22" s/rim!!!Haha...
http://www.autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/viewimage.asp?AutoID=20051122174834&Filename=94736.jpg
http://www.autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/viewimage.asp?AutoID=20051122174834&Filename=94745.jpg
http://www.autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/viewimage.asp?AutoID=20051122174834&Filename=94746.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said:

http://www.autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/viewimage.asp?AutoID=20051122174834&Filename=94736.jpg
http://www.autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/viewimage.asp?AutoID=20051122174834&Filename=94745.jpg
http://www.autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/viewimage.asp?AutoID=20051122174834&Filename=94746.jpg

Bro...in the market got 26" for Hummer, X5, Cayanne, etc

Confirmed power !

David_KIA-Racing said:
Happy new year...Hehe~
Or 31th got coming m'sia??
When u coming we can comfirm the VIP gathering time n place la.Haha...

31st Difficult leh....

Most likely after Chinese New Year liao....

I will try to contact with the Vip car owners and will let you know...

place to meet...hmmm.. u guys from Kl and we from Singapore...how abt half way in between ?

David_KIA-Racing said:
Haha...i already halfway,coz i from Pahang...
but better is meet at KL lo~
watever...comfirm date we jz plan la~

Hmmm...going KL is quite far for many....no worries...I will liase with you for the date as I have to check with the owners first...

Cheers

David_KIA-Racing said:
i never see a real car bigger then 20" s/rim la~
Hehehe...ur Legacy is 19' s/rim??

Yes my legacy is 19".....18" rims are so common in Singapore, even FIT, IST, etc uses 18" rims, most of the mercedes, bmw in terms of modified ones, uses 19 to 20" rims, some uses 22" also, I have seen quite a no of it. Coz nowadays, in Spore, the major performance tyres shop do stock up 20" tyres

Cheers

David_KIA-Racing said:

hey bro ur link not working lah ....
I wanted to go for 22" but i drive a lot i scare the tayar prices will kill me ..... average 2000km - 3000 km per week cause i have to travel KL - Serdang - Penang weekly ....

My is 2.4 2002 model that come with stock bodykit ....
any one selling the 20" sport rims ????

but if ur Alphard put 20" is look like very big already lo~
m'sia not many 20" s/rim car la...
Aiya,i think u got driver la,no need u drive,then go far also nvm la~
but if 2.4 put 20" will under power or not??are u buy recond car??How much u buy??
I'm Kia dealer and import new/used car also...

HIDSeller,tell me ur name la...always call ur nick name,also dun know ur name~

Here is i take by my camera phone...recond 3.0 Alphard 19"

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/17-12-05_1320.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/17-12-05_1319.jpg

PTLemon said:
Yes my legacy is 19".....18" rims are so common in Singapore, even FIT, IST, etc uses 18" rims, most of the mercedes, bmw in terms of modified ones, uses 19 to 20" rims, some uses 22" also, I have seen quite a no of it. Coz nowadays, in Spore, the major performance tyres shop do stock up 20" tyres

Cheers

M'sia now here jz got many 18"/19"...
S'pore there sim n tyre will expensive then m'sia or not??
But s'pore road is better then m'sia,so ur car can low down and put a big big rim.

I got a Japan VIP muffler for sale...
brand i dun know la...but is VIP car look~
twin 4"out and up...RM400neg...any interest??

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/DSCN2750.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/DSCN2749.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/DSCN2748.jpg

Here my dad new Naza Sorento...not a VIP,but jz share la~

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/28-12-05_1840.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/28-12-05_1839.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/28-12-05_1838.jpg

with the kind of road condition we have in malaysia, be prepare to have an extra piece of rim coz the chances of burst tyres r likely with big rims (19" n above)

even with 18", we need to be extra careful with potholes...wonder when our road condition will improve.

David :
Intrested in ur eskozs but have to be silence type .....
how it sound like ????

i just found my self 20" BSA rims it really cheap compare with other branded stuff ... Around rm 6000 include tayar .....
but need advice from you guy abt the brand ...

Dav u can call me Sonny .....