aiks now all need to offer ? that day didn't say anything u said just take only , anyway if need to offer might as well i give my standard springs only ma :lol: ..
a bit la..my economy now tak baik,, :(Originally posted by vestax@Mar 4 2004, 07:15 PM
aiks now all need to offer ? that day didn't say anything u said just take only , anyway if need to offer might as well i give my standard springs only ma :lol: ..
:o wah khoyos..sellling the 'legend' already kaa...aiyo sad to see that car go laah...Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 4 2004, 05:28 PM
6. performance package for 4G15, at least 20% hp increase, PM for details..
selling my proton saga. cheap already, please dont ask for any more discounts... :P
special for saga/iswara owners
Now,got a lot of Turbo sifus around....Any N.A sifu here? NEVER look down on N.A power baii...hehehehehheehe
Busy la friend...you think i everyday print money meh? :lol:Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 4 2004, 11:17 PM
Well,lately yam cha session everyone came except you.....
And all the members also got post stuff here in saga/iswara thread except you...
Everyone also asking for you.......
Baii,if you still dont appear......
You are going to be 'LEGEND'..Miton.... :)
the LEGEND OF TALK COCK = SAGA_TURBO lor.. who else?siang malam posting in Zth only..Originally posted by MitonCT26@Mar 4 2004, 11:11 PM
eh who is the legend here lah besides khoyos? Vestax?
:lol:
QUOTE (MitonCT26 @ Mar 4 2004, 11:11 PM)
eh who is the legend here lah besides khoyos? Vestax?
the LEGEND OF TALK COCK = SAGA_TURBO lor.. who else?siang malam posting in Zth only..
paging lunatic = paging saga turbo..so msg saga_turbo lor...Originally posted by Demon@Mar 5 2004, 08:00 PM
lunatic!! paging lunatic!!!! drag racer where are you??