Proton Saga / Iswara

aiks now all need to offer ? that day didn't say anything u said just take only , anyway if need to offer might as well i give my standard springs only ma :lol: ..

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 4 2004, 07:15 PM
aiks now all need to offer ? that day didn't say anything u said just take only , anyway if need to offer might as well i give my standard springs only ma :lol: ..
a bit la..my economy now tak baik,, :(

Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 4 2004, 05:28 PM
6. performance package for 4G15, at least 20% hp increase, PM for details..
selling my proton saga. cheap already, please dont ask for any more discounts... :P
special for saga/iswara owners
:o wah khoyos..sellling the 'legend' already kaa...aiyo sad to see that car go laah...

Now,got a lot of Turbo sifus around....Any N.A sifu here? NEVER look down on N.A power baii...hehehehehheehe

khoyos here is our Saga NA sifu ;) .... the future is NA wif so many restriction now on forced-induction engines...

in the states its possible to achieve high 10s with a NA car....Jojo Carlos's car managed a high ten recently at the Florida Import ShowDown... :P

wats the performance package laaa...pm me bos! hehehe :lol:

friend...their N/A is on street cars or not?
N/A is not obselete friend...if it is then Honda will be out of business. :lol:

There are alot of potential for Mitsu N/A, especially the 4G15, 4G93 and the 4G92 Mivec.

With proper modifications and unfortunately...$$$, you can have fun with the VTECs but i cannot guarantee can whack them.

Saw a few fast twin cam mitsus around...so i can prove what i say. ;)

WOW..Its good to see our saga/iswara back to life...Keep it up guys.....

See lar,khoyos giving special price to members who go to TT,who didnt join,sendiri rugi baiii..heheeheehehehe..

Puffcurry,you buy over khoyos 'legend'lar,so the legend will be yours and the legends continue....heheheeeehehehehehehe...
And do you drive a saga or iswara? hope to see you in TT baii...

Well,lately yam cha session everyone came except you.....

And all the members also got post stuff here in saga/iswara thread except you...

Everyone also asking for you.......

Baii,if you still dont appear......

You are going to be 'LEGEND'..Miton.... :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 4 2004, 11:17 PM
Well,lately yam cha session everyone came except you.....

And all the members also got post stuff here in saga/iswara thread except you...

Everyone also asking for you.......

Baii,if you still dont appear......

You are going to be 'LEGEND'..Miton.... :)
Busy la friend...you think i everyday print money meh? :lol:

if i print money my car wont be that shitty la...like going to fall down in a thousand pieces... :lol:

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Mar 4 2004, 11:11 PM
eh who is the legend here lah besides khoyos? Vestax?
:lol:
the LEGEND OF TALK COCK = SAGA_TURBO lor.. who else?siang malam posting in Zth only..

Erm,strong words from blahblah.....errrmmm....then i dont post siang lor...malam i post,can or not lehh.... :P

how bai my kastam form ? hurry wei wanna register soon ! .. anyway don't forget to logout if not eclipse will fuck kau me .. :lol:

QUOTE (MitonCT26 @ Mar 4 2004, 11:11 PM)
eh who is the legend here lah besides khoyos? Vestax?

the LEGEND OF TALK COCK = SAGA_TURBO lor.. who else?siang malam posting in Zth only..

haha... :lol: :lol: :lol:

guys, idling rpm 1300 without aircond on izzit too high? with aircond is 1000.

my car manyak prob la...yesterday left headlight mati. MITON, u r right, taiwan's headlight not ok :P

next up will b my gearbox,susah masuk 1st gear when engine is cold, why ar?

then boot leaking, changed rubber lining stil kenot, searched evrywehere, kenot find the crack/hole :P ..aiih...

now door hard to open some more...seems like it's sticking to the body, hafta pull/push hard :P

this weekend wanna yamcha again anot? me hard to go out in weekdays la, lotsa work to b done.

cheers.

yiheng,

idling ::
can be adjusted manually at the throttle body.. there have a screw and nut where u can twist to adjust the idling of rpm and aircond.. just underneath the carb filter.
ideal idling should be 950rpm

headlight ::
u mean the bulb mati?? what kinda of bulb u use? try get the standard ones from hella.. rm12 for one only.
quite lasting..

gearbox ::
should be ur clutch oil thick.... try changing to lower operating temperature oils.

boot & door problem ::
must be ur mech no good workmanship. but not much can be done either. hehe..

anything else that i missed?
hehehe... if got wrong plz correct me ok.
:rolleyes:

Originally posted by Demon@Mar 5 2004, 08:00 PM
lunatic!! paging lunatic!!!! drag racer where are you??
paging lunatic = paging saga turbo..so msg saga_turbo lor...