hope i get the ps fuel & ans soon~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~:proud:
i read about sgti r3 by cf lo...engine management solely by ps products....stock internals with 210whp....since sgti r3 using siemens im interested whether ps can handle siemens since most piggyback cant handle it....if possible i wanna know more....and if anyone have andy from drager racing contact num can please give it to me...wanna ask about his bot kit from drager racing...very2 interested...
Guru CF LO always ensures d quality jobs or trouble-shooting of any dealer of PS-Powersport tuning solutions.
The Specs. listed below should b helpful for d very basic upgrading for proton 4G93 Bolt-on-turbo system with VDO ECU:
Optional enhancement gadgets to be recommended:
After couple of years able to prove the good performances of the PS-Powersport tuning products. Below here found some feedback from these products users recently.
There are still more good of .........................................I'm new on PS powersport product but what I can say is it's really works good on now days OBD2 with Close loop function. Im selling and install accs and performance parts for Ford Focus and Ford Fiesta. I have a customer that use Unichip before can't settle the close loop problem,just after few dyne run,the A/F Ratio back to stock.
Just after few month ago,I meet CF Lo from PS powersport,he tell me that his product can control Close loop mapping.so I direct appointment him to my customer to take out his Unichip and fix the Air Fuel Enhancer and EGO Signal Trimming. It work well until now 2month d without any changes with the A/F Ratio that we already tune. The best part is,now I already become AFE tuner for Ford Fiesta because of easier DIY tuning just use the button at the AFE and refer to Wideband A/F Ratio only.
---------- Post added at 02:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:26 PM ----------
Izso, u should try the Air Fuel Enhancer. I'm sure u'll love it because of the simple and easier tuning,U can DIY tuning it for every hardware parts that u mod on the engine in future.

Erm... how does the AFE and EGO signal trimming work for VDO? And how much is the cost?
i'm also been monitoring this for a long time...
coz been facing the same close loop issue on 4AGE Blacktop with EM-Blue... now taken out...
it's because the total price for 3 common parts used below is in par with Haltech S500 or Adaptronic...
(1). The Air-Fuel Enhancer (Model: 4LM-C9) + EGO Trimmer (EST-4)
(2). The Fuel-Flow Stabilizer. (Part no. FF-313C)
(3). The Brisk Spark Energizer. (Part no. BSE-708)
anybody use this on 4AGE 20V? it's a final street stage NA...
thanks...
Ken, i really dun wan play ECU tunning but u poison me again.
after my nos done ord and i will consider P/S
Wow.. I've been following this thread for 2 years and still no signs of a suitable explaination.
I have a Siemens based car and have reached the plateau of simple NA modding and would like to know more on how a PS product will improve on what I already have. I know piggybacks can't handle VDO because most can't control closed loop. However Unichip can and I know that because they advertise it. What does PS do differently / better in comparison?
I'm not asking for the secrets and recipes of the product, just wanting to have a comparison.
Bang for buck. Get my moneys worth. That sort of thing.
So why are the supporters so extremely defensive? Jin and Mizu have shown nothing but courtesy to the folks and yet I sense a lot of hostility in the replies.
i m sure from what i had tested the e-manage, uni-chip or hal-tec piggy units being work for toyota, RX8, Subaru or the proton siemen Obd spec ecus & etc.... 

yes, you're having the same view...
and yes I also believe the owner would be most trusted tuner...
coz you could pay other to tune but it not necessary the best tuning...
it's hard being a car enthusiast but working in a bank...
haven't find the time to learn on how to tune EM-Blue...
- what's PS product required for NA like 4AGE 20V?
- what's the rough cost?
- can it increase rpm limit if have to piggy with auto ecu which is having 7800rpm limit?
- any launch rev limiter like Haltech S500?
- can it support if i want to change from using distributor to using COP?
i'm looking at new ecu in this few month...
at the moment Adaptronic is top on the list followed by Haltech S500...
can you help to reconvince me to use PS instead?
thanks...![]()