just want to share...
i tried the DIY about putting the computer fan in the air filter box tube.....first 2 days,it never show the different.....only a little bit pickup and a little bit expensive about the fuel....
then,3 days after that.....i have to go to Pagoh..Muar,Johor......
from my house,shah alam here,i fueld my car rm 20...then i go to putrajaya...working here......so,my fuel meter level at the lowest line before red.....1 takuk la.....
then,i didnt topup my fuel coz i decide want to try my fuel usage with the long journey....then i start drive to johor.....i maintain my rpm around 3-3.5..........so,it will goes to about 120-130 i think coz my milage n speed meter konk oledi.......i just suprised that after i reach there......around 200 kilo i think,my fuel usage is only about rm10-rm15.....damn...so suprise man....
so,u can save ur fuel n also can go fast....i only took abt 1 and half hour to reach there.....amazing right...
and one more thing,u can take the cold air with the simple steps..just pull out the hose in front of your front tyre.....so,it not connected to the boot......but it is better to do CAI that have discused at the forum....
so,i also forgot.......im using satria 1.5 uk spec(u know about the fuel usage of this car right!!!)standard engine.....so,dont u think that this idea have been prove?
just want to share.....
this is how....i make it real...
1. take out the computer power supply(rosak wan la).
2. just take the fan,only the bilah wan...only the fan...not rotating ma....
3. cabut ur air box hose....inner is bigger hole then outter....
4. push the fan inside...stuck it properly.....
5. pasang balik la.....
i just suggest...any condemed of ur car....tanggung sindili ar....i have use it for a month....n didnt show any problem....
now, im like using kancil.....hahhahaha :handkiss: .....but i use satria...
so,good luck DIYer's.......
i tried the DIY about putting the computer fan in the air filter box tube.....first 2 days,it never show the different.....only a little bit pickup and a little bit expensive about the fuel....
then,3 days after that.....i have to go to Pagoh..Muar,Johor......
from my house,shah alam here,i fueld my car rm 20...then i go to putrajaya...working here......so,my fuel meter level at the lowest line before red.....1 takuk la.....
then,i didnt topup my fuel coz i decide want to try my fuel usage with the long journey....then i start drive to johor.....i maintain my rpm around 3-3.5..........so,it will goes to about 120-130 i think coz my milage n speed meter konk oledi.......i just suprised that after i reach there......around 200 kilo i think,my fuel usage is only about rm10-rm15.....damn...so suprise man....
so,u can save ur fuel n also can go fast....i only took abt 1 and half hour to reach there.....amazing right...
and one more thing,u can take the cold air with the simple steps..just pull out the hose in front of your front tyre.....so,it not connected to the boot......but it is better to do CAI that have discused at the forum....
so,i also forgot.......im using satria 1.5 uk spec(u know about the fuel usage of this car right!!!)standard engine.....so,dont u think that this idea have been prove?
just want to share.....
this is how....i make it real...
1. take out the computer power supply(rosak wan la).
2. just take the fan,only the bilah wan...only the fan...not rotating ma....
3. cabut ur air box hose....inner is bigger hole then outter....
4. push the fan inside...stuck it properly.....
5. pasang balik la.....
i just suggest...any condemed of ur car....tanggung sindili ar....i have use it for a month....n didnt show any problem....
now, im like using kancil.....hahhahaha :handkiss: .....but i use satria...
so,good luck DIYer's.......