Is it? Shit, someone salvage it without permission...but the car was pushed and park in front of the abandon house wor...wah that wira is so near my house.. just walking distance lol!
been there for as long as i can remember d.. i thought the rims kena stolen d?? i remember seeing the car with no rims
Lol! Why does it reminds me of robin hood :hmmmm:the chasis we sell to kedai besi, take the money go do charity ma...win win situation..

aiya...wasted liao la..ppl are faster than us.., usually abandon car kena target very fast.,
taking the engine out abit difficult..,but why not we just sell the engine to the half cut shop, then we share the money that after we sold..
but im afraid they are charging alot on the taking out the engine..
the magma engine not laku wan le, no point selling to halfcut shop.
rather we dismantle all the engine parts & leave the engine block there together with the frame.
then hire a scrap dealer to come & collect the frame lor.
when u guys free?
im free on sat. but after lunch lor......cos morning bring family out 1st. :)
SF: u which part of kepong?
the engine parts we divide among us lor......
anyone got contacts for scrap dealer? i also got 1 car to scrap.