Toyko Extreme Racer 3

4agze said:
LMAO zero4... use some bugger codes to get you money lah :D
also it depends on your points to upgrade your parts

Sungai Wang should have this latest code DVD in store already, go get it !!! RM4 only...:D

"Xterminator Xtreme" - Japanese Version of Xploder V5.

How To Use : - http://www.gametech.co.jp/products/catalog/3321/3321_2.html

drifterzzz said:
woah so xpert thehehe .. phang still making codes ka .. do some lah theheh

No time for come out codes lar.....nowsday those latest codes are faster on those games forums....if you wait me come out the codes.....hahahahahaaaa......:p

I can convert codes anyway....AR/CB/GS....:D

i also can ler thehehe need codes 4 the us version lah .. agscc still alive ???
codes 4 unlock all parts :p

slk850 said:
Sungai Wang should have this latest code DVD in store already, go get it !!! RM4 only...:D

"Xterminator Xtreme" - Japanese Version of Xploder V5.

How To Use : - http://www.gametech.co.jp/products/catalog/3321/3321_2.html

wah cool, i go check out!!

all of your car can drift or not..
84506239541bf04ea483de.gif
or like this
Hachi-Roku.gif

• 84506239541bf04ea483de.gif
    84506239541bf04ea483de.gif
    6.1 KB · Views: 16
zero4 said:
anyone still playing kaidou battle 3 now? i freaking stuck in the first stage, must beat the 350z in the start is it? is that the boss? freaking fast, i modz my charade turbo until max also cannot beat him, how how how?

Kaido 3 or Kaido 2 : chain reaction (the blue square on the front cover) ?? If Kaido 2, is it the 350z orange colour at Hakone ??

zero4 said:
4agez

this is the funny thing, i cannot buy chun cars, i'm like stuck with all the lousy cars, u know why? i cant buy any good shites

U want to unlock powerful cars here it is http://db.gamefaqs.com/console/ps2/file/tokyo_xtreme_racer_3_wanderer.txt

anyway i have finished TXR3 last year . Japanese and English version. Anyway anyone here wants ARMAX n Codebreaker codes for TXR3

thanks for the info driftking

i playing kaidou battle 3 ler, the first boss in the first map, cannot remember what colour is the 350z, the link cannot work woh :(

thats 1 kaido battle 2 ler chain reaction 3 coming soon i think out oledi mayb 2 or 3 days

drifterzzz said:
thats 1 kaido battle 2 ler chain reaction 3 coming soon i think out oledi mayb 2 or 3 days

oopz, blur me, i'm playing kaidou battle 2 then, how to beat the 350z? how come i cannot buy better cars or at least a EK?

hmmm u have to tune all part to your car n make agear setting to pickup not long shoot cause u cn overtake it ...try play some gamble battle

play gamble money, gamble parts and sponsor parts (best for newly created game)

drifterzzz said:
hmmm u have to tune all part to your car n make agear setting to pickup not long shoot cause u cn overtake it ...try play some gamble battle

got it, so all in all, the conclusion is:

i have to full tune my charade to win the gold 350z

got it!!!

then i can go to next map liaooooo