Trial Tuning Project Car 2005

Originally posted by porosaki+Nov 29 2004, 14:52 -->
QUOTE (porosaki @ Nov 29 2004, 14:52 )
Originally posted by GT20v@Nov 26 2004, 08:59
--QuoteBegin-wkautech
@Nov 25 2004, 22:35
i dont know whether u believe this or not , the first i change my engine ( 7-8years ago ) , i when to test with eg6 ( full imported big V ) from 1st gear to 5th gear i tarik that eg6 all the way. My engine was SVT. After that, i check all the stuff of the engine and not a single parts is modified. So from that on, i noticed some of the SVT is fast and some not bcoz of luck ;)

From that time, i tot 20v is fast but after i blew my first engine n i change to another one, the story is different , the 2nd engine sucks :angry: just as slow as 16v ( 4a-f ).

From many research i did for years, i notice that 20v SVT is totally out of balance. This engine actually sell like hot cakes in japan so i think it slowly become lack of quality control and make the engine become worse and worse.

Anyway , if any of you guys want to refresh this engine, i recommend balance the together. :)

p.s. this is no bullshit :P

that's a very good experience..thnx for sharing...
cant imagine silvertop with freedom ecu would be..can story abit aahhhh about it??
i like story and dream hehehehe sorry aaa sifu....

let me add a little to support william's post.

i sat in his newly re born seg 7-8 years ago.

we tested it in jalan klang lama

the torque it generated is like having a siput in it. was very suprise. really sticking your back against the chair. from that day on i wanted a levin but up until now don't have the chance to own one :( [/b][/quote]
got altezza enough already... BEAMS... waaa... :ph34r: :lol:

Wahhhhh..... William never know that you soo.... long ago oredi soo... fast ah!!
Respect la until "five see head ground" (chinese saying).

Good x 2. So no worries give you do cars.

Originally posted by Blacktop20V@Nov 29 2004, 18:10
Wahhhhh..... William never know that you soo.... long ago oredi soo... fast ah!!
Respect la until "five see head ground" (chinese saying).

Good x 2. So no worries give you do cars.
dont say like lar, pressure lar :( later got vtec come and ask for sprint then `hai lat liau` :lol:

finally our cam pulley will be done by next week B)

Comfirm buyers :
1) yoga ( our white mouse )
2) Zul ( our all time sifu )
3) EG9 ( the guy who always laugh )
4) 4AGZE ( can reach Genting by 20 minutes from kl )
5) Silvertop ( our second white mouse )
6) Blacktop20v ( quite MCFB )
7) this space for rent
Potential buyers:
1) EFN
2) who else ?

auto submit VIRUS on :ph34r:

whatkawtech, 20 minutes from first pondok polis at kaki genting :lol:

if big brader yolks car no problem for a long time,

well... it sure is gonna be a stepping stone for big boss william's success...

so yolk...on to Stage 2...?

anyway gr8 job man...we need all the Toyota Pro Mechs in KL...bosan to see soo many hondas , protons and perodua mechanic around... :lol:

*is it a bird? is it a plane? its....big brader yolk.... (just like the pic of the flying toyota)* :P

finally our cam pulley will be done by next week cool.gif

Comfirm buyers :
1) yoga ( our white mouse )
2) Zul ( our all time sifu )
3) EG9 ( the guy who always laugh )
4) 4AGZE ( can reach Genting by 20 minutes from kl )
5) Silvertop ( our second white mouse )
6) Blacktop20v ( quite MCFB )
7) this space for rent dry.gif

Potential buyers:
1) EFN
2) fx20v (autosubmit)
3) who else ?

auto submit VIRUS on ph34r.gif

http://www.trial.co.jp/

Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 5 2004, 00:06
william, he will throw back the cam pulley to u if 20 mins, he's record is 12 mins, that also never rev on the straight road. if rev kau kau thats means below 10 ohhh

now u see he :D :D :D

Originally posted by silvertop+Dec 5 2004, 01:52 -->
QUOTE (silvertop @ Dec 5 2004, 01:52 )
--QuoteBegin-4agze
@Dec 5 2004, 00:06

william, he will throw back the cam pulley to u if 20 mins, he's record is 12 mins, that also never rev on the straight road. if rev kau kau thats means below 10 ohhh

now u see he :D :D :D [/b][/quote]
:ph34r:

Originally posted by seg20v@Dec 5 2004, 00:16
Can I ask something..? How much for the cam pulley..?
the price is roughly around RM950 for this package

package included with : in/ex adj. cam pulley ( 95% as toda pulley ), valve clearance, cam setting to match driving style.

( free labour charge for changing timing belt together with this package ) :lol:

interested buyer plz submit :)

Tauhu Tauhu,

Huh...this pulley make you high hah...

The I guest your gf going to be sad. Coz this pulley can subtitute her position. :lol:

Sorry...Joking.

the intake pulley is different .. coz 20v is using vvt .. intake pulley got bellshape .. waaaaaaa sounds too good to be true lor this one 95% of toda .. can't wait to see the product B)

so sad laa now ... should have stuck to 20v laaa ... so many mods can be done one .. :(

William since when i became MCFB??? :blink:
Me MCSB oso cannot join la. Me only MCSSB (my car super slow bai).

Originally posted by EG9+Dec 5 2004, 02:22 -->
QUOTE (EG9 @ Dec 5 2004, 02:22 )
Originally posted by silvertop@Dec 5 2004, 01:52
--QuoteBegin-4agze
@Dec 5 2004, 00:06

now u see he :D :D :D

:ph34r: [/b][/quote]
:blink:

:blink: = YOU'RE RIGHT.

Huh......must park at the roadside 1st when I see 4AGZE coming from the back next time.