what a girls want???

before ******, gal luv suprise, everything u can gif which she haven have right now.. anything romantic date which she haven exp b4.... fresh luv stands for 3 months..

during date... start requesting, complainning & judging... owes ask the "why question", but guys owes no answer, avoid answering it.

after married, dunno wat will happen..... :D

n yes, no matter how good the gal is.... the world is so realistic.

so better be a MBA rather than a PHD holders.... ;)

what a girl wants..what agirl wants?

hmm..they wan you to love them....not undersdtand them

yes, we must band together to show women what they really are and to put them in their place.

anyone up for gangrape? muahahahaha

it's a controverysy kinda thingy..

they ask you styupid question so you can never get to understand them...

because they dont want you to understan dthem..they just want yuo to love them...as in...giving them all their nesesary needs and luxury....

that is hwy we used to have an still have so many thread..why girls are liek this and why girls are like that...

why issit so difficult to understahd them....

hmm..the scret reveals!!

wakakakakk

what a girl want?......... now the girl watch too much of HK,Japanese,Taiwan and Korean movie....
so they want you all to be like

HK guys - Loaded, smart and romantic
Japanese guy - Naughty, smart and romantic
Taiwanese guy - Great hair style, stupid and loaded
Korean guy - Sissy look, affro hair and stupid

hahaha...hw bout malaysian guy?
*wonder wonder*
Malaysian guys - ah beng+tom cruise look, wacky hairdos,stubborn? :D

yuh_woei said:
what a girl want?......... now the girl watch too much of HK,Japanese,Taiwan and Korean movie....

yuh_woei said:

singapore is 5C - credit card, condo, car, career and cash...

bro....is 6 C lar... credit card, condo, car, career,cash and condom!!!! :eek:

better word would be contraceptive.

anyhow, the way I see it it is our fault that they are all high and mighty. seriously, if we stop acting as if the world would end when they leave us we wouldn't be like this.

because we have been like this for so long, we even create lies to pacify ourselves from taking any action. I think our time is now brothers. we must unite and rise against this tyranny. we must fight for what was once good. what was once pure. it is time to cast down the evil that is and bring back the goodness that was.

so rise, brothers. rise and fight. end this now, or may we never be able to raise our heads again.

PocketRocket said:
alantan is right...girls are just here to be loved..not understood...

yes no doubt...i agree with alantan...

the more u understand them the deeper trouble u gonna get urself into...
Just love them...simple enough!!

girl if just L:p VE without understanding?....... how?
guy if just L:D VE without sex?.......... how?

should be everything is important lah....... love,sex,money,understanding,caring... pamper, ... life goes on