what a girls want???

brianchoon said:
noskill now i know why u name NO+SKILL hehehe kidding lar.....
Most girls suck at casual chatting. I need a girl to make me happy. If she keeps annoying me, I might as well just to hang around with my guy friends and masturbate.

ModMaestro said:
better word would be contraceptive.

anyhow, the way I see it it is our fault that they are all high and mighty. seriously, if we stop acting as if the world would end when they leave us we wouldn't be like this.

because we have been like this for so long, we even create lies to pacify ourselves from taking any action. I think our time is now brothers. we must unite and rise against this tyranny. we must fight for what was once good. what was once pure. it is time to cast down the evil that is and bring back the goodness that was.

so rise, brothers. rise and fight. end this now, or may we never be able to raise our heads again.
That's right, some of you have spoiled your girls too much. I often hear comments like "My ex would do this and that for me."
I normally would go like, "That's why he's a loser and I'm fucking you now."

Girls are born good liars, you guys can never compete with them.

bikinigal said:
hahaha...hw bout malaysian guy?
*wonder wonder*
Malaysian guys - ah beng+tom cruise look, wacky hairdos,stubborn? :D
its so simple girls just want sex in superslowmotion baby.........

gal need suprise, romance n true heart....somehow money not d main issue to talk to....that on is afterward....

However..it is beter to hv money...otherwise d gal wil look down on guy.....

when u hv money..u dun need to care wat d gal think..if she dun like...juz fucked off

huakenny said:
gal need suprise, romance n true heart....somehow money not d main issue to talk to....that on is afterward....

However..it is beter to hv money...otherwise d gal wil look down on guy.....

when u hv money..u dun need to care wat d gal think..if she dun like...juz fucked off
not all girls look down on guy with no money...the girls sometimes think a poor guy is easier to tame and buy..and will take opurtunity of the guy...like some of my cigolo friends.....

jeffblazed said:
not all girls look down on guy with no money...the girls sometimes think a poor guy is easier to tame and buy..and will take opurtunity of the guy...like some of my cigolo friends.....

in KL yes....other states is not...

huakenny said:
in KL yes....other states is not...
dont forget penang and jb dude....and some times ipoh....where some aunties keep their toys....

girl wants a sincere guy ,

but ...
why those ah bengs looking guys always gets the great looking GF ? ...
i wonder ..

coolblue said:
girl wants a sincere guy ,

but ...
why those ah bengs looking guys always gets the great looking GF ? ...
i wonder ..

abengs are sincere

sure boh ? ...

if like that .. tomorrow i go dye my hair kau kau ...
then dress up like them ...

and don;t forget to put colourful exposed neons under yuorczar and also gt-wings made of fence grill to add downforce.

EG8 said:
it is already 2005

first you must have money.second, you must have RM.third, you must have cash.fourth, make sure your credit card still have lots of credit.fifth, must have personality.and sixth, be yourself.

the girl is bullshitting u if she said she love you for what you are, regardless either you have $$$ or not.

welcome to reality. :)

True True .....
When I ask my gf why she choose me ....she told me the first thing that she looked was what was my job and the future of it .... ( everything else is second )
This is usually the case when the girl is planning to be sincere and settle down with u ..... but then if the girl just want to play play ...then hehehe .... looks or money lor ....
When I asked her why she looked what I was doing for a living ?? She just replied me with one question ...... " Then after I marry u ...... what I want to eat ?? Makan pasir ah ??
But I guess realisticly this is very true and very practical ........

Just my 3 cen

mindrunner said:
True True .....
When I ask my gf why she choose me ....she told me the first thing that she looked was what was my job and the future of it .... ( everything else is second )
This is usually the case when the girl is planning to be sincere and settle down with u ..... but then if the girl just want to play play ...then hehehe .... looks or money lor ....
When I asked her why she looked what I was doing for a living ?? She just replied me with one question ...... " Then after I marry u ...... what I want to eat ?? Makan pasir ah ??

Just my 3 cen
reality...fuuuuyooooooo

mindrunner said:
True True .....

Just my 3 cen

wat if the gal is rich?

no doubt, got to accept the fact. a guy's financial stability is very important. actually nobody wants to suffer or just able to do window shopping. we like to buy what we want, not what we actually need. imagine u have lots of spare cash...yeah, we will put it in the bank or do some investment, but we will still buy what we want...gals think the same. they want a good life. that's why lots of my female classmates last time, married to someone else even after "pak toh" with their bf for so long.

however, not all girls are like that. they want a sincere guy too, useless if the guy is rich but act like an animal, treats gf or wife as a sand bag. over here we are still able to find nice pretty girls who don't mind to live an extra ordinary life. my cousin is poor, lives in an extremely small hse, 300 sq ft i think, sendiri built pakai papan one...but the wife is living a happy life with him, and she is pretty oh. maybe he is one lucky guy.

1298 said:
no doubt, got to accept the fact. a guy's financial stability is very important. actually nobody wants to suffer or just able to do window shopping. we like to buy what we want, not what we actually need. imagine u have lots of spare cash...yeah, we will put it in the bank or do some investment, but we will still buy what we want...gals think the same. they want a good life. that's why lots of my female classmates last time, married to someone else even after "pak toh" with their bf for so long.

however, not all girls are like that. they want a sincere guy too, useless if the guy is rich but act like an animal, treats gf or wife as a sand bag. over here we are still able to find nice pretty girls who don't mind to live an extra ordinary life. my cousin is poor, lives in an extremely small hse, 300 sq ft i think, sendiri built pakai papan one...but the wife is living a happy life with him, and she is pretty oh. maybe he is one lucky guy.
it all depends nowdays......