what a girls want???

the basic(not talking about the money) girl like guys who have self confidence(not perasan), working confidence and life confidence.

maybe the Ah Beng type of person is more confidence, they have confidence to mod their car, tackle girls, pirates CD,VCD,DVD sales....... ah beng is more confidence overall.......:p

yuh_woei said:
the basic(not talking about the money) girl like guys who have self confidence(not perasan), working confidence and life confidence.

maybe the Ah Beng type of person is more confidence, they have confidence to mod their car, tackle girls, pirates CD,VCD,DVD sales....... ah beng is more confidence overall.......:p

oh??
that's a really interesting fact...
:eek:

mindrunner said:
True True .....
When I ask my gf why she choose me ....she told me the first thing that she looked was what was my job and the future of it .... ( everything else is second )
This is usually the case when the girl is planning to be sincere and settle down with u ..... but then if the girl just want to play play ...then hehehe .... looks or money lor ....
When I asked her why she looked what I was doing for a living ?? She just replied me with one question ...... " Then after I marry u ...... what I want to eat ?? Makan pasir ah ??
But I guess realisticly this is very true and very practical ........

Just my 3 cen

it is depends.....if because of ur career then only choose u....then i guess the gal is more on the demand of a stable life rather than love....

love desnt come to her mind at first, but money n properties speak first....

but nowadays....money is d power.....we dun need to be too rich....juz OK OK then enuf

yuh_woei said:

Ah beng is more sporty, active n d mouth owes veli sweet one...tat y gal like it...

but ah beng's ga; usualy smoke n drink alot......not so good

huakenny said:
Ah beng is more sporty, active n d mouth owes veli sweet one...tat y gal like it...

but ah beng's ga; usualy smoke n drink alot......not so good

Yeah.... one more thing...... they are always up to date for the latest fashion......:D

one will make millions ..or billions if she/he can author a book
*about women and how to understand them*
*updated daily*
:D

some how the hamsap crew forget to state that girls also want a tall dark and hansome and muscular guy with a thick and more than 8 inchdick......

A millionaire donates some large amount of money for charity.

During an interview, some one asks, "How did you become a millionaire??"

The millionaire replies, "Because of my wife of course."

The interviewer asks, "Well, she must have helped you a lot in your career or business."

The millionaire slowly replies, "No.....no....it's absolutely not like that. Before I married her, I was a billionaire."

jeffblazed said:
some how the hamsap crew forget to state that girls also want a tall dark and hansome and muscular guy with a thick and more than 8 inchdick......

survey dont find that fact is true la ,

the important thing is the kemahiran la ,

coolblue said:
survey dont find that fact is true la ,

the important thing is the kemahiran la ,
most girls have this desire...but hide it ...their fantasy...la

jeffblazed said:

8inch = 20cm....no such long penis available in ASIA.. survey found ut asian guy only has 14-17cm long dick....

as we said...asia dick for asia holes...black dick for black holes n white dick for white holes....

if u get in a black dick into asia hole.....i think cannot enter....too small d hole.....ahaha

this info i got it from the magazine i read at MAS aeroplane....during my flight las month

huakenny said:
8inch = 20cm....no such long penis available in ASIA.. survey found ut asian guy only has 14-17cm long dick....

as we said...asia dick for asia holes...black dick for black holes n white dick for white holes....

if u get in a black dick into asia hole.....i think cannot enter....too small d hole.....ahaha

this info i got it from the magazine i read at MAS aeroplane....during my flight las month
since u already read about this we change the size to 6 inch......

jeffblazed said:
most girls have this desire...but hide it ...their fantasy...la

did you put up a extention on your KKC when Make love ? .

asians not long ... but thick / fat ! ... hehe

girls want SEX....

plenty of SEX to satisfy them....

miahahahahahahaha...

p/s: and bikinigal wants a gang bang.... hihihihihihihi

after a deep consideration...what girls actually want from us(guys) is actually just as simple as ,' they want us to do things in their way'.

hope everyone agrees with me

haha.....internet gang bang nia ma...not scared la.... :cool:

SnooPDoGGY said:
girls want SEX....

plenty of SEX to satisfy them....

miahahahahahahaha...

p/s: and bikinigal wants a gang bang.... hihihihihihihi