what a girls want???

indirectly,it's true..(applicable to MOST gals...)
--but--
some gals can be just very good 'listener' type...which,they do it ur way... :cool:

alantan said:
after a deep consideration...what girls actually want from us(guys) is actually just as simple as ,' they want us to do things in their way'.

hope everyone agrees with me

alantan said:
after a deep consideration...what girls actually want from us(guys) is actually just as simple as ,' they want us to do things in their way'.

hope everyone agrees with me

yea...u r rite..gal juz wan to find a bf tat agree with them...not to fight/argue wit them...

a gal need bf as supporter whne they r tired/weak/pressure......

but how many guys can do tat? it is very rare except.......ME!!!

ahahha...

hayaa.............. nowonder now the pet shop is so "LAKU"... coz all girls may find the great "not to fight/argue wit them" pet..... but when you said do thing in their way ok lah...... but when come to Sex ing is on my way...... hahaha

anyway....

man and women is just two diferent aliens form diff planet.

what girls wants may not be what boys wants to give.

and what guiys wants may not be what girls wants to gives either.

hahah..so letys learn to TOLERATE

cheh! :tongue:

huakenny said:
yea...u r rite..gal juz wan to find a bf tat agree with them...not to fight/argue wit them...

a gal need bf as supporter whne they r tired/weak/pressure......

but how many guys can do tat? it is very rare except.......ME!!!

ahahha...

girls arr...just want everythign their way la. but at the same time want to feel special and pampered. but they also want their women's lib coz it makes them feel empowered. in the end, the guy has to go crazy trying to meet all these demands. ehehehe.

thats why guys become gay i think. ahhahaa. but girls like gay guys....seeee, evyerhting also they want.

thats why spa and karoake was invented....so guys can be guys. :D :D muahahahaha..

bikinigal said:
indirectly,it's true..(applicable to MOST gals...)
--but--
some gals can be just very good 'listener' type...which,they do it ur way... :cool:
i am a good listener baby......girls always think iam listening to what crap they have to say but they dont know that iam day dreaming but pretending to listen to them..and i will always catch the last word in the sentence..and say it so they think iam listening to them...practice makes perfect....

jeffblazed said:
i am a good listener baby......girls always think iam listening to what crap they have to say but they dont know that iam day dreaming but pretending to listen to them..and i will always catch the last word in the sentence..and say it so they think iam listening to them...practice makes perfect....

wao...i gotta learn from u.....

wow.....u can really make sense.... :biggrin:
i mean,it's true y gals can mix around wit gays...u guys din notice dat?usually,gay can be very 'understanding' ...coz they have female hormones more than u normal guys...dat's wat make them favoured by gals...coz these gays understand gals' feelings and interests instead of making da gals sad n angry for u guys coz u guys dont knw much bout gals..... :rock:
hehe....but stil...gals marry PURE guy la...not gay...i mean,gay r not in da list of gals' choice of marriage partner la...kekek.... :handkiss:

ramsing said:
girls arr...just want everythign their way la. but at the same time want to feel special and pampered. but they also want their women's lib coz it makes them feel empowered. in the end, the guy has to go crazy trying to meet all these demands. ehehehe.

thats why guys become gay i think. ahhahaa. but girls like gay guys....seeee, evyerhting also they want.

thats why spa and karoake was invented....so guys can be guys. :D :D muahahahaha..

dat's y i usually slap da guys whenever i feel they r not listening... :handkiss:

jeffblazed said:

walau.......... long time no online here.... nowu all talk all abt sex ar?? :biggrin: :biggrin: i like...... wei bikini gal u stay in subang rite? when free PM me we go to yum cha ok??? :tee:

brianchoon said:
walau.......... long time no online here.... nowu all talk all abt sex ar?? :biggrin: :biggrin: i like...... wei bikini gal u stay in subang rite? when free PM me we go to yum cha ok??? :tee:

bikinigal at penang la.....u really long time din on9 oledi la dude

ops~~~~sorry!!! i think wrong person just now.... how r u guy!!.... :bath:

bikinigal said:
dat's y i usually slap da guys whenever i feel they r not listening... :handkiss:
well baby you will never know that iam not listening to you,,,,,,

bikinigal said:

after u slapped then only find out actualy d guy is listening to u...how? let's him doggie u ar? ekekek...joking......

3 gLanCes = 1 smiLe :smile:

3 smiLes = 1 mEEting

3 mEetiNgs = i kiSS :handkiss:

3 kiSSz = 1 prOposaL

3 prOpoSaLs = 1 maRRiAge

& dat BLOODY 1 MARRIAGE = 30,000,000 PROBLEMS !!!!! :tongue:

hhehehehe....kesian itu budak...wanna yam cha must come pg la...anyway, info!!! :rock:

i'll be in kl on 19th!!! :dancing2:

huakenny said:
bikinigal at penang la.....u really long time din on9 oledi la dude

:tongue: say soli lo....

huakenny said:
after u slapped then only find out actualy d guy is listening to u...how? let's him doggie u ar? ekekek...joking......