melody said:
3 gLanCes = 1 smiLe :smile:

3 smiLes = 1 mEEting

3 mEetiNgs = i kiSS :handkiss:

3 kiSSz = 1 prOposaL

3 prOpoSaLs = 1 maRRiAge

& dat BLOODY 1 MARRIAGE = 30,000,000 PROBLEMS !!!!! :tongue:

bikinigal said:
hhehehehe....kesian itu budak...wanna yam cha must come pg la...anyway, info!!! :rock:

i'll be in kl on 19th!!! :dancing2:

I also hope to learn some thing from this thread about what a girl want, but cant find much help in here, i guess we all still dont understand what a girl want.

So, want to have TT on 19th, just to meet up and disscuss.

soulseaker said:
I also hope to learn some thing from this thread about what a girl want, but cant find much help in here, i guess we all still dont understand what a girl want.

So, want to have TT on 19th, just to meet up and disscuss.

Soulseaker.u turn so big round...at the end oso wan meet BikiniGal izzit? juz PM her la...sure can date her one.....

huakenny said:
Soulseaker.u turn so big round...at the end oso wan meet BikiniGal izzit? juz PM her la...sure can date her one.....

Aiya, dont bocor lah.

Seriousely, anyone who can really understand girls. except gay lah ok. As they said gay guy have more girls hormone.

she leng lui??

ordinary nie.... :biggrin:

later she sure kill me...

girls want guys to lie to them...example
-you look like a model
-you are so pretty
- your voice so sweet
- i missed u so much
- i will love u forever
-you smell so good
- i just got promoted
- i will buy u that diamond ring when i get that pay increase....

and all the other lies you can think off...seriously this works...to get them on your bed.....

and if any girls in zth want to flame me think twice cause your boyfriend,fiance or husband might be lying to you......

alantan.. i think u have read the book "men are from mars n women r from venus" rite ? kekeke...

hw u knw?u date me b4 meh?
but...never try never knw.,...i'll be glad to go TT in kl...jus tto find out hw u guys r...kekeke...naughty n witty as penangkias to me,i suppose... :tee:

huakenny said:

frankly,i agreed...gals like stupid...they dont knw hw much those 'sweet' words can be true...ended up, on bed wit da bf...wat she get?no diamonds...no sweet words but just ...
she got F*** .... :eek:

jeffblazed said:
girls want guys to lie to them...example
-you look like a model
-you are so pretty
- your voice so sweet
- i missed u so much
- i will love u forever
-you smell so good
- i just got promoted
- i will buy u that diamond ring when i get that pay increase....

and all the other lies you can think off...seriously this works...to get them on your bed.....

and if any girls in zth want to flame me think twice cause your boyfriend,fiance or husband might be lying to you......

bikinigal said:
frankly,i agreed...gals like stupid...they dont knw hw much those 'sweet' words can be true...ended up, on bed wit da bf...wat she get?no diamonds...no sweet words but just ...
she got F*** .... :eek:

at least u get a nice fuck at the end....worthy than a diamond.....ehehe

So next time u beter request for a diamond ratrher than sweet words....b4 u fet fucked

dat's y i never ask for diamond or stupid Q like 'do u love me'....
i only ask 'do u need it tonite'?or...'do u think i'm sexy enough to make u step closer'?

kakaka... :rock:

huakenny said:
at least u get a nice fuck at the end....worthy than a diamond.....ehehe

So next time u beter request for a diamond ratrher than sweet words....b4 u fet fucked

bikinigal said:
dat's y i never ask for diamond or stupid Q like 'do u love me'....
i only ask 'do u need it tonite'?or...'do u think i'm sexy enough to make u step closer'?

kakaka... :rock:

ops, bikinigal did it again.

Drink tea doesnt mean that we must be together mah, if like this i already got tonnes of gf.

It is better to get more friends then enemy right. It is nice to have friend to spend time with doing things together.

Is it true that a girl always want to have you whole, they like to control you but at the same time say that they dont care. I always kena for this last time, at first my ex woh is the one who ask me to go out with my friends, when i go out that time, she get angry saying that i dont care about her even i already be with her the whole day and she want to go home and rest. i only go out with my friends at night. ask her want to follow or not, she refuse.

Hard to trust what your gf are saying. What they said is not what they meant, always.