what is ah beng car ???

justin, there's always an option call Valet Parking in Midvalley..but i hate the way they drive..damn screw up, i always almost bang them when they driving the customers car out from the parking lot. they think just for da few precious seconds, they can trash ppl's car. mch. those are also consider ah beng driving..but in black skin la( no offense)..

hahaha!!!ah beng car?lot of light and loud exhaust sound....but no pwer...hear his exhaust but yet see that car comin..hahaha!!!hate to see ah beng car like my house taman..got some ppl driving his wira/kancil/saga..trying to be evo 1or bla bla..i also dunno what that car style/design...fake hid light,loud exhaust,loud sound system..play disco music..and lot of flash blue/green or red light...muak...i see their..somemore they wan come home so late...like 2am something...fri or sat night...anyway,am a gentlement ...tak payah cari pasal with them :regular_smile:

PocketRocket said:
i char loud music,fake hid lights blinky blinky white lights wan worr...hehe

hmmm u got the bass song ? alot of cars i heard had that song .. standard bass thump non stop for God-knows how long . lol

well....i listen to tiesto,who da funk,atb,basement jaxx,bodyrockers,kemkraft...some ol skool dance songs lorr...

wanna see ah beng car ar ? come setapak TT la ...... damn many ah BENG .... waja into evo 7 but engine not evo 7 ...... wira sedan into GSR with super loud pipe but not GSR engine .... we sit at genting corner u'll be impressed how ah BENG setapak ppl are .... although i`m setapak ppl .... coz many lala chai here .... but also lala mui hehe .....

aarrrggghhh...........not talking bout me rite?!.........

me usually drive with 1 hand out of the window, sometime listen to loud music sometimes with normal songs.........
got 2 exhaust, 1 smoke from the driver side window; the other one can put in one hand.
See bump have to go slow and try and turn right and left than go over.....
white color, but most of time greyish (lazy to wash...no point too cos always raining)
Sometimes when chase time, would cut in here and there; but usually drive at max 60km/h.

am i "BENG"?

ori engine, super loud exhaust, window down, super loud 'feng tao' songs coming out frm ice.

boon confirm la u ah beng ....... haha ..... no la just joking onli ....... depend on how u see one ma .. roy27 always say i ah beng ..... my girl-friends say i lala ...... but i don`t think so .... so its how u see one la ...... boon where u staying ? .......

pocket : not self condemination la ...... just trying to reflect myself on how ppl see me ....... haha ......

edwin,
me stay in section 1......
wanna come to TT this sat at project carrefour??

btw, this thread not bout who is "beng" who is not le....hahaha
out of topic d.....it's bout car ler....

lol

edwin_lcw said:
wanna see ah beng car ar ? come setapak TT la ...... damn many ah BENG .... waja into evo 7 but engine not evo 7 ...... wira sedan into GSR with super loud pipe but not GSR engine .... we sit at genting corner u'll be impressed how ah BENG setapak ppl are .... although i`m setapak ppl .... coz many lala chai here .... but also lala mui hehe .....

just saw one ah beng in wangsa maju (BRJ), i stop my car a side and the super ah beng (proton wira ,brown colour, big ezos, high GT wing) past by and rev the engine and challange me to race, from the pickup and engine sound i can confirm is 1.5ltr stock proton wira ......

i think my stock kelisa have faster pickup then his car .....

hahaha...sometime ah beng really want challange us to race, from the pickup to top speed from traffic light....green....start..!!!hahaha!!!
funny....remember last time,i play pick up with 1 ah beng ...his car is wira modi so "keng"like evo 7 or 9 hahaha...high gt wing...!!!when green light...i hear his tayar pusing....maybe i lambat 2 second to him...never mind it,on 2nd gear,i already cut him on 120km/h...when 180km/h....hilang....!!!maybe cant kejar me...eat my smoke lor..:regular_smile:

turbonetics : hopefully with this thread we could start back the b-thread with more proper foundations .

soooooooooooooo , anyone here wanna get the ball rolling ? *pics plz

cool......i seldom post in any thread...most of the time i just read...

Hopefully to see more pics~

Noskill:wht do u think?

turbonetics said:
cool......i seldom post in any thread...most of the time i just read...

Hopefully to see more pics~

Noskill:wht do u think?

I've already created a "pimp my ride" thread. It's basically ah beng cars thread. I think that eric stops whining now.
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=82322

hidseller....mayb they jealous at ur car mar.....so wanna taste power lor....
that's "beng"'s style of driving....