why ppl still choose svt vs bt

Bt Swap To Ee100 Any Problem When Conversion? Mounting, Fuel Tank, And Other Parts Same Ka? Dash Board Need To Replace Is It?

overall is alright but u need 2 modify ur mounting a bit..dashboard depends ..
if u take h/c den i advice u put lar..hahah..cz u adi bought de h/c ..don waste..
fuel tank need not..

if ur model is EE100 then ur timing belt side mounting will needed to mod.....
dashboard depend on u lo... of coz it will need to mod abit to go in, cannot just PnP.
if ur car oledi is fuel injection model then the fuel tank not change also never mind,if urs not fuel injection, then u must use the half cut fuel tank...

Thnks. Much Different Ka That Mounting? Cannot Do It Ourself Ka?

any one know how much is the svt (auto) and bt (auto) ?

nowadays hard to get pass from puspakom if we use welding on the chassis....
so ppl now use drill and screw only.... mine use "reback" with chrome weld...

Silvertop internal parts are more durable!!!
In fact many MME track car (Toyota) are using silvertop head. Why? There are reason behind it.
A proper balance silvertop and good head porting plus superb engine assemble will beat Blacktop anytime.
I experience it before.

BUT of coz in stock condition BT is better then silvertop anytime

for me.. i choose SVT is because no budget for BT ...

and SVT more realiable than BT.. cus BT avthing also lighten n polished.

for me SVT and equip with BT flywheel n BTextractor is the best set up for daily drive toyotain..

shit..... BT is lighten n polished dy....... but i still send all the internal parts to lightening n polished...... i think my engine will kong very fast... ned to buy another engine standby dy, i think i did wrong

So I Can Transplant The Engine Myself Without Any Problem Is It? Actually Im Just Very Fresh In Toyota Modification. Correct Me If Im Wrong!

Ee100. My Budget Just 4 Thou. Can U Advice Me Bro Which Part Will Appear Major Prob? What Need To Mod?

edra..ur 4k juz for hcut n performance stuff or 4k for hcut including convrt..if ae101 seg body rm2500..psg rm1500..rm4k lor..don get exshaust,don get many thing la..

4k Not Include Workmanship. I Will Transplant That Engine With My Friend(foreman) But He Never Did Silvertop Before. That Is Why I Need Some Advice From All Sifus Whose Got Experience Regarding Conversion Of This Engine. The Mounting, Wiring, Fuel Tank, And Others. Any Advice?

Blacktop Good Bro But Spare Part Heavy To Find La. Hp Different Just 10hp Bro.

10hp is a not a big difference in paper onli maa.....
but in real life, can be said alot oso.....even the acceleration is more...

acceleration is related on torque & it's rpm besides hp.