ok my turn..
this is the "conman" in my office..braggin like hell!!and he is out of my unit!!i send him to other unit because cannot stand his stupidity and "cakap besar"..
Some of the con :
1 : eh,you know that im am some kerabat of Negeri Sembilan arr??
2 : eh,the kerabat ask me to be the CEO of his company but i dont want la..
3 : i used to be a managing director before..
4 : i learn many stuff from an one enggineer about flash,hardware,software everything la...but i dont want to show off..( fuck,he dont even know how to make 2 partitions out of one hardisk )
5 : this morning arr..one putra rev,rev in front of me,i drop to third gear and i smoke him kaw kaw after the toll exit..putra is not "potong angin,iswara potong angin..lagi laju...(yea..right..iswara 1.3 can smoke putra..smoke my standard 1.6 satria first,no offend to iswara owner..i refering to him)..
6 : this office networking,i do alone you know..YEAH RIGHT!!
7 : last week when i go to johor,i tapau i car with some pish,pish sound...then i said..maybe you tapau vr4 or evo 3??he said,i think vr4 la..then i said,they can exceed 230km/h at highway,can you keep up??he said,hey..i tapau him la...
8 : one guy of TNB come to our office..repair the DB (some electric switch la,i dont know la.. )..i talk to the guys..ok,working with TNB for about 15 years..suddenly the braggin fella wanna show the TNB guy how to do the wiring!!he tell to do this,connect this switch to this,this cable to this..and all la..damn..i already malu!!
9 : i previously owned a company that profit almost 100k permonth..but i get cheated by my fren..he cheated me 20k,then i bankrupt....**duh..RM20k with Rm 100k profit..bancrupt??
this guy only learn until standard 6..talk like shit..i always wanna have fight with him because can stand his attitude...and almost forgot....his punch card always red...always late..always me ke tiaw by my boss because of him..and one more..out of one week,one day he must MC!when me and my boss ask he said : GOT MY RELATIVE DIE,SO MUST SEND MY MOTHER AND FATHER TO MY RELATIVE HOME...yeah right!!every week!!damn!!this is the worse guys on this planet i ever met!!luckily i send he out of my unit!!