ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

TT with a bunch of gigolos......where?!?!??

*so i can avoid from that area......

That day I had fresh dim sum at sri petaling. How they do it is they bring frozen/cold dim sum for you to choose. After you choose, then only they go and cook it. This applies even for the fried stuff. It's a bit more expensive but heck, dim sum that remains hot for at least 10 - 15 minutes.

oops. This is not food thread. hehehe

jerry...
tryin to be funny again???
to impress "someone"???
wahahaha...

kyo...
u r lookin for trouble man....
somemore u at subang oni....
may u RIP dude....
ahfat will definately haunt u....
wahahahahaha

ahfat is zth killer d.....
killing is normal for him....

fat!!
y not go kill those blardy rempits???
wahahahaha

fark~! * i see dead ppl`

Attention:

Please smash a white Kenari Skyline wannabe around SS15, Subang Jaya, Sunway. or etc..etc.. and also a stock black perdana which i will get his number plate and post here..

Reward:

RM 500 and get to go on a drift car driven by pro drifters in Morac..

Thanks and let the hunt starts!~

calvin
rempits kacau them till boring edi.. wanna kill meaty ppl like kyo now~
later got zth tt in syed ariff.. im leaving now.. see kyo there or not.. he there then too bad la.. i personally kau tim him.. wakakakaka~!!!!

" He can run but to Big to hide!!!! "

wahahhahahahah ... ..... neh neh neh neh neh neh !!
hahaha

wanna catch me?
skyline nari no more liow lor goign to workshop changing bodykits soon haha

eh...
layan la kyo...
he say changing bodykits ler....

wondering wat kindda wannabe he's goin after tis time???
supnari???
fairnari???

kyo...
fast fast go do la...
then post pics....
u always hav one of a kind car de....
till now still haven see any skynari ler....

yala...
wat is wira???
old old car d....
everyone using the same bodykits.....
damn hard to b different ma.....

kenari can do wonders in ur hands.....
havin the looks of skyline....
handling of lotus....
power of......kenari....
wahahahahaha

*sigh.. he should get other designs then copy other cars.. btw we all know his car sure in Next Level.. will drop by there and demolish some stuff.. wakakaka!!!!

Fatality said:
fark~! * i see dead ppl`

Attention:

Please smash a white Kenari Skyline wannabe around SS15, Subang Jaya, Sunway. or etc..etc.. and also a stock black perdana which i will get his number plate and post here..

Reward:

RM 500 and get to go on a drift car driven by pro drifters in Morac..

Thanks and let the hunt starts!~

Fat: r u refering to my stock balck perdana??

haha....cos u commented on someone u shudn't have...
look back at your post where u followed the foots step of Kyo who knows no hell...
wakakakakaka