ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

dead....................

*Hell is still full la.......can i go Heaven instead?

i can forged a spare pair n throw u to Heaven.. hahaha.. but loolick still going to hell! hahahaha!!

but Hell is full.....how?!

*damn.....i m dead n i cant go to Hell neither to Heaven

my house?! no way man!! i ain't sleeping with guys and im not lonely.. but he can sleep with my dog Phoebe.. hehehe.. cute shih tzu wei!

Ah Fat: You sure you can trust anyone with a dog named Phoebe?

huh? ah fat's dog is phoebe...
the undead fella got no dog named phoebe...

ah fat...is ur dog a bitch? or just andrea? ahakz~~ i cant believe this is still going on....but damn fun weii~

:confused_smile: :confused_smile:

im sure i do not want her in my cage.. n yes my dog is a female called Phoebe :_:

yea...knowing you,you'd rather have her tied up,bonded by leather straps,spiked collars and by the time u reach home from work,u take ur rotan n ass-whop that piece of flesh till it opens and continue to strap her up tighter since she complain she gained 6kg.

erm...ok.time to keep quiet before i go overboard...hehe

OMG~!!!! SM!! SM!!! hahaha.. dei.. u took the wrong medicine i gave u last nite kah? =p

*damm.. he now smoking his victory ciggy edi.. hahaha! sot sot today la he..