ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

opssss.....guess that i did something wrong again.........

*better keep quiet...........sorry man.......didnt really notice that she is...............

u better...if not; he/she is going to stuff u back in hell eventhough hell was full...
wakakakakaka

Fatality said:
fark~! * i see dead ppl`

Attention:

Please smash a white Kenari Skyline wannabe around SS15, Subang Jaya, Sunway. or etc..etc.. and also a stock black perdana which i will get his number plate and post here..

Reward:

RM 500 and get to go on a drift car driven by pro drifters in Morac..

Thanks and let the hunt starts!~

Why u asked us to smash those cars?

Did they do anything wrong?

r u sure RM500 rewards? :P

hahahaha there isnt those car for u to smash lah
its a virtual car that fatality imagine in his brains hahaha so how to smash someting is not there
like kenari skyline ..
kenari is kenari
skyline is skyline mah

onli can be skynari or kenaline hahahaha

Kyo
please delete off post#1424.. wanna shoot me do it alone.. dun bring her in the topic.. kay? i also pening pening edi give all u guys shoot in real life and in zth.. now edi have no peace.. go PG the members there tembak me.. here SJ give u guys.. *sigh.. find new stuff to do le.. exam sumore rite.. hehehe..

*btw u think YRV Turbo is fast.. see anyone got ask to play drag with me.. i show u how fast my new parts can go.. =)

kulitchocolate

i was just jk only.. but if u really break leh no money instead u end up in jail for smash ppl's car.. but break also good.. the parts enough to bail u out and got extras.. =p

cheers~!!

calvin9683 said:
ahfat is zth killer d.....
killing is normal for him....

trying to frame me as a zth killer le now:emoticon_U:
dun simply say lo.. after other ppl come kill u for framing the innocent ahfat:thefinger:

boon

so late still in office? hahaha.. quick organize our sj bbq TT lo.. miss our Riana Green BBQ TT.. kekeke =p

haha..........
let's invite the girlssssss toooo!!
wakakakakaka

Fatality said:
Kyo
please delete off post#1424.. wanna shoot me do it alone.. dun bring her in the topic.. kay? i also pening pening edi give all u guys shoot in real life and in zth.. now edi have no peace.. go PG the members there tembak me.. here SJ give u guys.. *sigh.. find new stuff to do le.. exam sumore rite.. hehehe..

*btw u think YRV Turbo is fast.. see anyone got ask to play drag with me.. i show u how fast my new parts can go.. =)

hahahah picture onli wor hahah good things are to see right ?
nvm lah .. i delete it .. hahaha
ah fat dont let us all see : (
he alone can see

muhahahahah

YRV turbo ?
wei what is turbo leh ?

Kyogezsho said:
hahahaha there isnt those car for u to smash lah
its a virtual car that fatality imagine in his brains hahaha so how to smash someting is not there
like kenari skyline ..
kenari is kenari
skyline is skyline mah

onli can be skynari or kenaline hahahaha

It's there .... NOW, dun you even think about it :mouth_closed:

bodoh.. keep on post "wahahaha" or "hahaha"... spam till like that.. ask Tom ban u only know.. hahaha!! Tom where u?! =p

kyo post those oso cannot take over ahfat's spam king title la.....

oi kyo....
this is forum la...
not chat room.....
wahahaha....
fast fast go study la.....

calvin

u no mention i also never realise.. i also top poster in this thread too.. hahaha!!

if i remember few months back someone say wanna mia due to exams.. but not even a week this individual person start posting back.. bet he can't leave without ZTH~!!

"if i remember few months back, someone say wanna mia due to exams.. but not even a week this PARTICULAR person start posting back.. bet he cant LIVE without ZTH~!!"