ok ok... nooooooo problemo.......junsupra said:ka_ren - WHYYYYY?! *sob* *cries* *rolls over crying* Hehe 16th bikinigal come down we make TT okie okie?
More girls better.. but all busy :( My TT tak laku.. .next time someone else organise heehhe
ok ok... nooooooo problemo.......junsupra said:ka_ren - WHYYYYY?! *sob* *cries* *rolls over crying* Hehe 16th bikinigal come down we make TT okie okie?
More girls better.. but all busy :( My TT tak laku.. .next time someone else organise heehhe
bikinigal said:wow..hangfook woman talkin...haihz....dunno when only this busy bikinigal will get married~~~~~:emoticon_U:
b00n said:remember the old "nicked" nick : Gatality!
*cabutzzzzzzzzzz
Fatality said:Update~!! Update~!!
Jun must be busy pak tou today since poc not woking... organizer i might not be going cause my car today merajuk... afternoon no lunch for me =(
she got angry cause i selling her then today dunwan to start... call my mech and frens come over and cheak jump start it then it works.. but one more very bad news... he said my gearbox wanna KO already.. so will ring u guys later when i settle manja her... *btw this gearbox im using is my second wan.. if really KO no need gearbox.. do like Flintstones... use legs!! woohoo~!!!!
Fatality said:Update~!! Update~!!
Jun must be busy pak tou today since poc not woking... organizer i might not be going cause my car today merajuk... afternoon no lunch for me =(
she got angry cause i selling her then today dunwan to start... call my mech and frens come over and cheak jump start it then it works.. but one more very bad news... he said my gearbox wanna KO already.. so will ring u guys later when i settle manja her... *btw this gearbox im using is my second wan.. if really KO no need gearbox.. do like Flintstones... use legs!! woohoo~!!!!