ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

lil_piggy2 - Hope you realize that there are only erm... around 10 girls in zth... and most of them MIA wan... haha

hmmm...nvm i believe there are lots of zth girls just that they keep quiet only =p hehehe

Nope not yet, why ask ? i already got a niceeeeeeeeeeeeee bodykit to be done soon. Unless EVO 10 is better?

hmm...
mayb poc is doin dat bodykit??
wahahaha...

dun forget he get sponsor ler...
wahahahaha

i think only me, junsupra and bikinigal are the spammers! rofl.. ok ok.. i AM a spammer! :p but won't be long.. coz my baby will be coming back so i'd dedicate ALL my time to him.. hehe.. so no time to spam :P

like this call frens la nic.. russ come back dunwan to spam with us.. nvm nvm.. hehehe..

arrange one TT with him.. whould like to go sideways with his monster.. =)

wah! he also doesn't dare to go sideways yet.. u want to go sideways with his ride? haha..

not go with his ride.. go with mine le.. R34 ma.. both also same.. just his is monster mine is stock.. hehehe =p

nic
justin also getting a R33 edi.. hahaha.. then we convoy go find russ.. go find the sifu.. monster skyline..

yea le.. russ go pg take 2hours sumore.. i take 4 hours.. monster wei ur hubby!! *kao tou to russ!!