ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

*ahem.. shhh... after buaya all come out.. kekeke.. lucky the biggest buaya not in this thread.. heared he got capture and put in the zoo edi.. lol

cat women
we planned since last week edi.. cause ngam ngam we also got things to discuss so can come and join us since u wanna meet nicole too... *carefull she scratch =p

Fatality said:
cat women
we planned since last week edi.. cause ngam ngam we also got things to discuss so can come and join us since u wanna meet nicole too... *carefull she scratch =p
says who scratches?? Ohh.. i scratches more like a Cat!! :smokin: ..kiddin nia..hehheee :_:
well, looking 4ward 2 meet ya'll..cheers!

cat women....kuching from kuching which sch previously??

meaning which secondary sch u study last time in kuching?

dun la like that.. i bring u go drifting when my car is ready le.. *sigh.. pistons blow again when bring go genting test drive =(

*2 weeks till D1 =(

meow~..i thot i thaw a puddy kat...
DSC01865.jpg

piston blew??...
thought u just got a new set of piston...

awww....that's the cat from Darus again.......
so kiute

Boon
my V-tec now ok.. just the S13.. headache over it.. go genting back only blow again.. now back to workshop to prepair..

haha....so soi....
1 after anuther....at least u got to visit the workshop periodicly...
wakakakakak

boon.. damm broke wei this time.. justin also know.. took out more then 20k already past 2 months for the S13 and some for my V-Tec.. not easy to maintain 2 cars which both also mod performance.. =(

that's why dun wanna touch my car.......
eh...where to service brake pump ahh??....I got a bigger caliper....need to service the piston