ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

jeSz-iNc said:
more like sharkfin soup...yumm yummm

NOOOOOooooo ............... jeSz had just been elevated in eyong's "S"-list ... hehehe ...

Say NO to sharks-killing ....

When the buying stops, the killing will too ... :shades_smile:

eyong said:
NOOOOOooooo ............... jeSz had just been elevated in eyong's "S"-list ... hehehe ...

Say NO to sharks-killing ....

When the buying stops, the killing will too ... :shades_smile:

thats very true!!!

jeSz-iNc said:
whats eyong's "S"-list ??..

Nic: Nope, I would refrain from it if I could ... Rather prefer the "fakes" or the seafood type instead ...

jeSz: Hehehe ... wouldn't you like to know ... but rest assured, it does not mean "sex" either ... hehehe ...

It all depends if the shrimp's fresh or rotten liao lor ... But I bet that is abit of the latter lor ...

erm.. turns out to be a fish market now.. hahaha.. come come we organize fishing TT!! hehehe.. catch shark then make sharkfin soup.. wont that be nice.. muahahaha!!!!!

Ah Fat has also been elevated as part of my "S"-list .... Good, now jeSz has a companion ...

SaVe tHe SHARKS !!!

fat: fishing TT?!good idea......but not shark la.....we go "fish" something else.......

moo .... moo .....

*constant ringing in my ears .... store me now in a cool, dark and dry place, please ...*

If only we knew what sound troips make ... that would be it ...