Recently read newspaper that a taxi driver reported to police as he is been beaten by angry motorist
. This is because the taxi driver straight drive to the driver lane after taking passenger.
Now day, this taxi driver like did not scare they will causes accident if they force their way to other people lane. Taxi meter bukan kira masa tetapi meter. Why must rush, other people and their self safety first la
I do encounter a lot of this behivour with this taxi driver sometimes i almost accident when trying to avoid them
. Does anyone encounter this problem before? Post here to know that this problem is severe or just because of just this few people only
. This is because the taxi driver straight drive to the driver lane after taking passenger.Now day, this taxi driver like did not scare they will causes accident if they force their way to other people lane. Taxi meter bukan kira masa tetapi meter. Why must rush, other people and their self safety first la
. I do encounter a lot of this behivour with this taxi driver sometimes i almost accident when trying to avoid them
. Does anyone encounter this problem before? Post here to know that this problem is severe or just because of just this few people only

and not even turn the signal. If turn signal maybe people understand, but did not turn signal and straight turn to other people lane. Mana boleh. Orang mana tahu.