4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's)

any1 experianced 4f13 block pecah?/

unker, pity cant join u fellas, nice shot there

series5401, what piston size u using? from which car?

i dont know from which car.. forgot to ask my foreman..
wat i know, i upgrade and used new oversized 100 piston..
any idea guys?/

i test drive the car as i change many internal parts..
just can say AWSOME..
but dont know till when the car can "tahan".. ehehehee..

i dont know from which car.. forgot to ask my foreman..
wat i know, i upgrade and used new oversized 100 piston..
any idea guys?/

i test drive the car as i change many internal parts..
just can say AWSOME..
but dont know till when the car can "tahan".. ehehehee..

bro,what piston u used now?

used iswara oversized piston..
but not sure on this item lor..
doesn't used other car's piston..

i a bit more conservative. Plan to maintain the stock piston bore & crankshaft. Just tuning the intake manifold and exhaust piping.

But my Mitsubishi Vertical Vortex Project still pending.... :bawling:

this year u joining again?? :sleep:

sepang is never favorable for our engines, how u mod for top end will still loose to twin cammers..

race 3 times there, all 3 times timing will be slower by 3 secs or more... how hard i tried is the blardy same :stupid:

nearest that i can follow is the white altis previously, that also lucky :stupid:

Unker,

u campaign which car ?

4g1Series
sticker ready to collect :

RM 4.50 per piece.
11032011153.jpg

hi guys, 4G15 report in..
anyone members know where got sifu doing full overhaul for this engine with cheaper price??
a mechanic quote me RM2300 to get a 4G15 "engine kosong" and he say tht my block need to skim d..so ask me transplant an engine kosong..
any other choices beside this ?? cause lazy to go for JPJ,some more the price is bit high!!
and how to get more power since now need to overhaul the engine,can be done in once time ^^

Anyone have experience with Greddy Emanage (blue) on a Siemens 4G15?

hi guys, 4G15 report in..
anyone members know where got sifu doing full overhaul for this engine with cheaper price??
a mechanic quote me RM2300 to get a 4G15 "engine kosong" and he say tht my block need to skim d..so ask me transplant an engine kosong..
any other choices beside this ?? cause lazy to go for JPJ,some more the price is bit high!!
and how to get more power since now need to overhaul the engine,can be done in once time ^^

Wow the price were so high. But now 4g15 engine kosong is quite expensive nowadays. I just bought 1 last month at RM1800. I've search for quite sometimes and is hard to get one also. Those halfcut shop they selling very high as they know in the market were short of supply...... sigh......

wow...you all are here :)

and ur here tooo....hehehe

yo guys.forgot about this thread already.haha
eh anyone using lightened crank pulley?
do u guys know which brand is same size with original crank pulley?
if i'm not mistaken,jasma is undersized a bit.